Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

I just went in for a consult and Dr. Lee and his staff were amazing.  Dr. Lee took his time and was very informative about my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Lee has a local reputation for excellence. It is well deserved. The office is beautiful, the staff is professional, and his skills unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I have to admit I was a little nervous at first having a skin biopsy. However it was painless & quick ?? I will return for follow ups & yearly check ups & any skin need that I may need. I highly recommend this office .Thank you Dr.Lee & Michele !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Haven't hadmy surgery yet but everything up to that has been excellent. Post op patients sang his praises to in waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

This is a wonderful office. All staff people are thoughtful and caring and are very good at remembering names. Dr. Lee has a great "bedside" manner. Explains everything very well.Regular spa treatments as well as the mini treatments that they offer from time to time are beneficial and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2018

Had an amazing first experience with Dr. Lee and his staff! Most definitely will be going back! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff explain procedures thoroughly.  The team is professional and personable.  My many surgical procedures were completed efficiently and in a caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee and staff for ALL that you have done for me. It's been a long hard journey but you have made it just a little bit easier. If anyone is searching for a not only amazingly skilled surgeon but also caring and kind hearted, look no further. Dr. Lee is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Lee has amazing bedside manner.He listens and answers all your questions thoroughly.Dr. Lee and his staff are very caring.I have total trust in him and would not think of going to another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Pleasant, professional and informed staff. Great care by Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Excellent team! Went in for a consultation. Dr. Lee was an excellent listener and was knowledgeable and courteous. The entire team was a delight. I would entrust Dr. Lee with my procedure without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I highly recommend dr.lee for all you cosmetics need..I am very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr.Lee is highly qualified in his field. I was very comfortable and confident that I was being treated by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Lee and staff are very cordial and professional. They inspire confidence which is very important, especially in a surgical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very pleasant experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr Lee was very courteous and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing and I'm so glad I went to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

How come we are limited to only five stars? There is no doubt that Dr. Lee is the absolute best at his craft. And I’ve never met a more professional and responsive staff as his. Unlike so many that are in the medical field today, it takes less than a minute to conclude that Dr. Lee and his team are all about the patient. They take their time never making you feel rushed. Bottom line — if you’re not seeing Dr. Lee you’re playing in the minor leagues! ‘Nuff said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Physician shows great skill and compassion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Love Dr. Lee and his staff; always very friendly and welcoming. Had a Dermaplaning treatment today and what a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and am planning to schedule again as I want this to be part of my facial regiment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

As scary as going to a plastic surgeon is - not going when you need help is really worrisome-When you meet Dr. Lee you will know everything can be handled professionally and with great care and concern for you the patientTime doesn't seem to be an issue - rushing you thru a decision is not an option so you will know if anything needs to be done the procedure and recovery all clearly explainedHis staff is remarkable group of women that create a calming atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had a great experience & the staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

The staff were very friendly. Dr. Lee was very honest with his assessment and offered several different options for optimal results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

Had a great consultation with Dr Lee and Michele today. Very informative and feel that I am in good hands :) Looking forward to a successful surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I just went for a Pre-op appointment with Dr. Lee today and the experience was phenomenal. He explained the procedure that was to be done with great detail and put my mind at ease with any risks that may/ may not develop. Him and the staff was very sweet and caring and I admire them for that. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and staff are great. Everybody is friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is through, informative and highly skilled and I am happy to have had him for my surgery. I am pleased to recommend him and hope your experience is as wonderful as mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From the moment I made contact with Dr. Lee’s Office the experience has been nothing short than amazing!! I went in for a consultation and they didn’t make me feel awkward or weird in anyway, I just felt at ease. Dr. Lee took his time to explain the process and might I add he has a fantastic personality and just awesome to work with as are all the staff that work with Dr Lee. My surgery was scheduled and I wasn’t even a little nervous about the procedures which were a tummy tuck and breast reduction. I had the best confidence in the doctor and his staff. The follow up given after surgery was more than I expected, I mean the attentiveness to my healing, and the genuineness of their caring has been amazing, which has been unbelievably appreciated. I love the results that I have and every day I love it even more!! If you are looking to have anything done in plastic surgery Dr.Lee is who I recommend hands down. If I have any further work I will be returning to their office. Thank you again!!! (I could go on and on about how awesome they are but I think this sums it up!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Doctor Lee and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. They make you feel like family very warm and thoughtful. They all truly care about their patients and making them feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Doctor Lee and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Went to see him years ago when I was early 20's and no insurance. He was not the type to gouge for pocket money. He has excellent bedside manner and will tell you straight. I have met other local plastic surgeons (with friends for their procedures) and was left with doubt..rigid, non personable doctors. But Dr. Lee is different. The only Dr that I trust . Highly recommend professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From start to finish I could not be more pleased. I can't thank Dr Lee and Dana enough for making this so easy for me. I couldn't have ask for better care or service, the intire staff was amazing. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. Debbie Cornelius More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr Lee and his entire staff are professional caring and totally understanding of your needs and concerns Dr lee takes the time to answer all your questions and does his work with a gentle touch my procedure was painless during and after and the results are better then I would have dreamed thank you lee plastic surgery I absolutely recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Florida. Has done procedures on myself, friends and family. He is AMAZING. Explains everything so thoroughly, makes you feel so comfortable and does incredible work. Botox, fillers and lasers? No one does them better. Dr. Lee's staff is amazing, so caring, so professional, so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Lee is the most caring and honest doctor I have ever met. His staff also is caring and the sweetest. His work is fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee is the very best. I would never use anyone else.His knowledge and expertise in his field is better than 5stars. Further, his bedside manner doesn't get better thanthat. I highly recommend him!!He removes skin cancer moles, etc., better than adermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and staff are an outstanding team of caring professionals. Dr. Lee is a highly skilled surgeon,informative and attentive. From my experiences (2), I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the kindest most genuinely caring group I've ever met. I had some extensive surgery done with them and the care I was give was top notch! Dr. Lee himself and staff called and texted to check on me the days following my surgery. They are the best! The surgical center they use is clean, beautiful and all employees/nurses that worked with me took great care of me. Schedule a appointment, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

As a surgeon Dr. Lee is the greatest. When he becomes a Democrat he will be even greater.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the kindest most genuinely caring group I've ever met. I had some extensive surgery done with them and the care I was give was top notch! Dr. Lee himself and staff called and texted to check on me the days following my surgery. They are the best! The surgical center they use is beautiful and clean. All employees/nurses I met took great care of me. Schedule an appointment, you wont be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and his associates are fabulous! He is an artist and they all make you feel special every time you are in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Lee is ALWAYS very knowledgeable, patient , kind , understanding and compassionate. My husband has had multiple procedures performed to combat his numerous skin cancer issues. He hasn't ever had any hesitation in having Dr. Lee treat his ongoing issues. In fact , we have recommended him on numerous occasions. Kudos to both Dr. Lee and his friendly staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing, Professional, Respectful, Compassionate, Clean, Best Doctor!! 100% would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Lee removed a skin cancer from my chest. Did a fantastic job. Can hardly see the scar. Super nice and polite office staff. Would highly recommend his office. My wife has been to Dr. Lee for Botox and says how gentle he is with the injections compared to other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had a great experience at Lee Plastic Surgery! I was there for the special Botox day. I received the best results ever!! I definitely recommend Dr. Lee to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had gastric bypass surgery 14 years ago and was always unhappy with the excess skin on my legs. I went to many consultations with numerous doctors, however never found the right doctor for this surgery until I met Dr. Lee. It was a funny thing; I went for an appointment with a friend and met Dr. Lee & his staff at that time. I watched the interaction the doctor & staff had with my friend and as soon as I got home, I made an appointment to see Dr. Lee for a Thigh Plasty. My appointment was wonderful. The facility is extremely clean and the staff is caring, accommodating, & Dr. Lee & his staff answered any & all questions I had. I knew Dr. Lee was the right doctor at that point. I scheduled the surgery for 3/23/17 and I am doing Fabulous. Blue Water Surgery Center and their staff made me feel very comfortable and they too, were all marvelous. This was was a great experience and although it has only been 8 days since my surgery, I am already thrilled with the results I see & know it can only get better. Thank you Dr. Lee & staff & Blue Water Surgery Center for helping to make my dreams come true.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I recently had several lipomas removed, could not be happier with results...no visible scaring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee for any surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had several Lipomas removed by Dr. Lee, could not be happier with result No visible scaring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee for any surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Initially visited Dr. Lee several years ago to remove cancer on the bridge of my nose. Painless procedure, I left with stitches that resembled a ladder. By the time the stitches were removed the healing began and left absolutely NO scar. Magic hands.Last month, on a whim, decided to have a face lift. "If you can get me under the knife four days from now (so I don't change my mind) I'll do it. The office staff and Dr. Lee got all the preliminary tests completed and the surgery was set. Under general anesthesia in Blue Water surgery center, Dr. Lee's magic again came to light. Professional. CLEAN. Thorough. The office/surgery operates like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Lee always has a smile...even if the patient (me) was crabby. Post operative demeanor is not pretty, but today, a month later, I'm back to be my old pleasant self. There are NO reservations to giving Dr. Lee perfect accolades. He deserves them. ps...looks young, like a kid, but he's older and more experienced than you'd think. Jill Mary Kohler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the MOST wonderful people you can meet! They make you feel SO comfortable and you feel you can ask them about anything and everything! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! I couldn't have been more blessed to have found them and am GREATLY APPRECIATIVE for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

Had two procedures done by Dr. Lee...one cancer removal years back, the other a face life only a month ago. The man has magic hands, personable demeanor and an immaculate office. I have absolutely NO reservation in recommending Dr. Lee for ANY surgery. He's terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

I'm not sure about the guy complaining about the receptionist. Dr Lee's staff is the most courteous, efficient and well mannered group of professionals. The receptionist is always so kind. I would take her at my company any day. Highly recommend based on thestaffs demeanor alone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

My day began in a most encouraging manner - a good way to start the day! The office staff couldn't be more pleasant and efficient! Dr. Lee is definitely an EXPERT and so gracious! I can't find a way to recommend an appointment with Dr. Lee highly enough! Your search ends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Lee is a great surgeon as well as a great people's doctor. He listens well and very understanding. His office staff is exceptional; always very chearful. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I had several people highly recommend Dr. Lee. I set up an appointment with him and I loved him and his team at his office. I then schedule to have breast implants done and I couldn't be any happier. Just after a few days I felt amazing and I love them! ?? I would recommend him to everyone. He has great beside manners and listens to exactly what you want. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff for changing my life! Natalie Colby ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2013

Dr. Lee is an extremely talented surgeon. From the moment I walked into his office until the moment my surgery was complete Dr. Lee and his staff were professional and reassuring. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

everyone was friendly and helpful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.