Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Lee and all of his staff are incredible! Extremely patient and kind and most importantly knowledgeable. I chose Dr. Lee for my mommy makeover after loosing a substantial amount of weight and I can’t believe my results! He made me feel incredible! Recovery was easier than many others I’ve seen and my incisions are so thin and perfect! I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Lee & all of his staff are incredible! Each and everyone one of them has made me feel so comfortable throughout my whole experience from my first consultation for a mommy makeover, the actual surgery and post op. Dr. Lee has taken so much time to answer any and all questions I’ve had and made me look as incredible as I feel! Thank you so much ?? I would recommend to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Lee was very professional during my fiance consultation. went in for a tummy tuck due to excessive weight loss Dr lee assured us that he could make it look good and remove the excess skin. after the 3rd follow up there was still alot of excess skin. asked Dr lee if it could be fixed he said yes for additional fee. 8000 dollars for a failed surgery. when questioned, doctor lee that the surgery needed to be fixed as a courtesy due to the results he said he would produce. Dr lee pulled off his rubber gloves and stomped out of room like a child. we were stunned at his reaction. I feel like if you question Dr lee he acts like you are beneath him and should not question his work. Also have 2 other people that we spoke with that had work done and are very dissatisfied with him. Buyer beware. I'm sure this this review will not be up long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I could reach Dr. Lee 24/7 if needed. The results speak for themselves! Dr. Lee is a genuine perfectionist. A thank you to Dr. Lee and his staff just isn’t enough. There are no words to express my gratitude to all of them from the front desk and beyond. Dr. Lee & his staff excel on all levels. They will forever be my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful Surgeon - Wonderful staff, excellent care and dr lee did a terrific job with my tummy tuck. The follow up is very professional. The girls are all positive and encouraging. It's obvious how proud they are to work there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - I met with 3 board certified ps in my area and Dr. Lee impressed me the most. His office is very nice, his staff has been very friendly. They were very accommodating when I ran late for my first consultation. He talked in terms of body proportion and explained everything in detail and terms I understood. I thought of more questions after my first consultation and will go back to get those answered at the end of August and see how that goes. They let me schedule my surgery for all 3 procedures even though I was on the fence about the tummy tuck and said I can change my mind up to my pre op appt on November 6. I will make a decision before then to be courteous but thought that was very nice. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and dr lee. The surgery went great and now I am healing. He really puts you at ease and doesn't rush anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.