Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery Stuart

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist (and isn’t that wonderful)... so friendly and professional. I’ve always believed you can tell how good a doctor is by the quality of the staff he surrounds himself with, well he’s hit the mark there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff is extremely professional and very warm and welcoming. Dr. Lee takes time to talk with you at each appointment and never seems to be in rush. He answers questions in a professional but friendly manner and makes sure you completely understand the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

best plastic surgeon in the city, also best staff to work with, everyone is so helpful, I would give 10 stars if i could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly.My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Months ago after moving to South Fl I started looking for a Board certified plastic surgeon and thought I'd have to travel to Miami. After attending a Mets game I saw Dr. Lee's ad in the book and decided to,give him a call. I am SOOO glad I did. After meeting his staff I canceled other consults with Drs. He far exceeded my expectations. His staff is the kindest and most compassionate. Ive had several thingsdone both in office and in the surgery center over the last 6 months and I'm pleased with everything. The care after surgery was far better than I even expected. Dr. Lee is so good at what he does and he is wonderful. I'm so glad that I chose him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site.My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery.I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed.Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin.I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the MOST wonderful people you can meet! They make you feel SO comfortable and you feel you can ask them about anything and everything! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! I couldn't have been more blessed to have found them and am GREATLY APPRECIATIVE for them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.