Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2018

Dr lee is a professional and he is very kind and his staff are just so sweet .thank you Dr lee and staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Very thorough. Explained all procedures that are to be done in detail. They made this patient feel very comfortable with the upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Absolutely loved my facial this morning. Ended up getting lip injections done too. I was super nervous but the entire staff made me feel so at ease. I am def part of the family now!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are the best!! ? I’m an 11 year breast cancer survivor and due to numerous complications from my cancer treatment I ended up needing rather extensive reconstruction. What would normally be 2 surgeries turned into 8 and I’m forever grateful that Dr. Lee was my surgeon as he did the most fabulous job putting me back together! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Very pleasant and professional. I enjoyed talking with everyone at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr. lee has been treating me for approx. eight years now and he is excellent. His staff are professional and completely courteous. I have recommended him already and will continue to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff are so compassionate, professional, and just all around wonderful people. Dr Lee and his staff are so knowledgeableand answered all our questions we had about my husbands injury. We highly recommend Dr Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Just recently became a patient of Dr Lee and found him to be through, gentle and very professional. The office was spotless and couldn’t ask for a better staff. I am so glad I found him, he’s a keeper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

A very professional staff. I couldn't be any happier with Dr Lee and his expertise for his work. He is a very kind, caring person and is eager to make his patient happy with their procedure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a procedure of any kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2018

Have seen Dr. Lee on several occasions for cosmetic and non-cosmetic purposes. He's always been straight forward, considerate and professional. I trust his judgment and always follow his advice. Great person and surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Doc Lee is not the average Doctor. He is super understanding and has mad skills to make you look your very Best. He has multiple awards for those skills and achievements. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I have been using Dr. Lee for quite a few years due to ongoing skin cancer and actually enjoy my visits with him and his staff. He is professional and compassionate and always has a great smile on his face. I will never use another doctor because he is the ‘ best ‘. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for several years due to my ongoing skin cancer and have been fortunate to have him as my doctor. He knows just what to do and is compassionate and caring. He recently cut some cancer out of my leg and did a skin graft but took the time before the surgery to explain everything he was going to do. I will never use another doctor as he is the best that I know in his field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Words can't describe or explain what the entire staff has done to improve my life. Not just in a cosmetic procedure but the wonderful care in all aspects of a healthy new beginning. We want to Thank you Dr. Lee and everyone involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2018

Exceeded Expectations - Exceeded expectations! Lets face it, when you decide to venture into a major surgery, it is "life changing" and your emotions are all over the place. I researched and read reviews of Doctors all over the state for over a year prior to making my decision. I ended up circling right back to one of my favorite Plastic Surgeons within my city... and NOW knowing what I know, I would use Dr. Lee... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2018

After researching plastic surgeons in the area and upon meeting with Dr. Lee I knew I had found the surgeon for me. From the initial consult Dr. Lee and his staff were not only professional but friendly and compassionate. The Bluewater Surgical facility was clean and well run. The staff both professional and caring as well.Dr. Lee explained the best approach to achieve the desired results. The procedures were explained thoroughly both in the office and with detailed paperwork, leaving no doubt of what to expect from pre-op to post-op and follow-ups. Also, knowing Dr. Lee was available following the surgery should it have been necessary made me completely at ease. Thank you for calling to check on me and to Michele for following up with a text.I definitely intend to follow-up with mini treatments to preserve my newly refreshed look!Thank you again Dr. Lee, Dana, Michele, Tonya and the Bluewater staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr Lee has got to be one of the most professional,artist,understanding and best listener to his patience I have ever been to. I went to another Dr before Dr Lee but I did not feel he understood my problem anywhere close as Dr Lee. As you can probably guess I chose the BEST Dr for my situation. I am almost 3 weeks from my surgery and I am so happy??If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in and around Port St Lucie Fl I suggest highly to look into Dr Lee. His staff and the hospital are all top notch. Live your life to the fullest and look the way you feel your absolute best. You only go through here once to my knowledge. With Dr Lee ‘s help I am looking good??LyndaThank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

I had surgery this morning, (August 02) to remove some basal cell skin cancer with Dr. Lee of Lee Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. It was very easy with the whole procedure. Dr. Lee put me at ease and explained everything to alleviate any concerns I had. His staff and those at Blue Water Surgical Center were friendly and professional. I was referred to Dr. Lee by the Martin Memorial Wound Care Center and they were spot on, the very best. I've had negligible pain and have needed no pain reliever. I hardily recommend Dr. Lee and Blue Water without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

A very relaxed and enjoyable experience ! Dr. Lee and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr Lee was professional, thorough, and compassionate. This was my first ever surgery, and he made me feel comfortable and confident with my decision.....and I LOVE the results!!!!!!! The office staff is amazing and has great communication before, during, and after procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2018

I can’t rave enough about Dr. Lee. He took me in when I was in a very critical situation from another surgeon. Dr. Lee was promptly on-top of my case and has since worked right by my side to figure out the best solution for my health and situation. He is very attentive, & caring. The staff was amazing as well. Very professional, friendly & always made me feel so welcomed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Hi, I brought a friend in for the first time with me and she was so pleased with Dr. Lee and his staff she could not stop thanking me. I have been using Dr. Lee for the past 3 years and am so happy that I met him and will continue to see him and refer him to all of my friends. Doris Haendel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Experience and Phenomenal Results - Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee, Dana, and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I was able to reach Dr. Lee if needed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I chose Dr. Lee after visiting other plastic surgeons and I’m glad I did! He did a neck, brow and eyelid lift for me and I’m so happy with the results! I found Dr. Lee to be very patient and understanding and that goes for his excellent nurse and office staff as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

love dr lee and his staff. they are professional yet fun and personable. they took care of any concerns immediately. I always enjoy my visit there and am actually having him do my next procedure in August. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

I Thank the day I walked into Doctor Lee's office. Very pleased with my whole experience!???????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I recently had a procedure performed by Dr Lee and I am very grateful I chose him, Being in the medical field myself I have dealt with many physicians and staff, Dr Lee and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, make themselves available for any questions and concerns, I appreciated the post op calls and texts to make sure my recovery was going well. I am still in healing stages but everything is going well, thanks Dr Lee and staff you are all wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are EXTREMELY professional! I had a abdominoplasty , flank lipo, and a breast lift done and I could not be more pleased with the results! This is 2 weeks past my procedures and I feel as if I have a new family. Upon consultation, Dr. Lee explained (in detail) exactly what his plan was, and listened to my concerns. Tonya, the receptionist, treated me as if I was a VIP and the whole experience has been wonderful. This is a physician who CARES about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2018

Very Good Experience - This was my first visit to Dr Lee, but it was not for cosmetic surgery. I was feeling anxious. He was very caring and explained everything thoroughly. His office staff was pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great staff and service, always very friendly, accommodating, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I was fortunate enough to be a " Golden Ticket Winner" at The Beauty & Wellness Bash. Thank you Lee Plastic Surgery for that opportunity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2018

Gentle, Caring and does not price gauge. The staff is amazing. I'm very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

Dr. Lee & Staff are very efficient in taking care of their patients.. Dr. Lee helped me tremendously with recommendations and surgeries. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee very much as a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

My experience at Dr Lee has been exceptional and I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone in need of his expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2018

Dr. Lee and staff are highly skilled. Professionally and personally they warrant an "A". More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful Surgeon - Wonderful staff, excellent care and dr lee did a terrific job with my tummy tuck. The follow up is very professional. The girls are all positive and encouraging. It's obvious how proud they are to work there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2018

I work in the medical field and I was amazed how efficient the office ran and how polite the staff was! Dr Lee was terrific. I couldn't be happier with the experience we had. Thank you Dr Lee and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

Great experience! - I work in the medical field and I was amazed how efficient the office ran and how polite the staff was! Dr Lee was terrific. I couldn't be happier with the experience we had. Thank you Dr Lee and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.Dr. Lee is outstanding! I feel very comfortable in their office. Grateful to have moved to a new area and found such professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

Dr. Lee's staff are very friendly, professional, and well-informed! They answered all my questions in detail and made me feel comfortable with the whole process. I can't wait to see the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

It feels good to smile after multiple attempts of reconstruction. Dr. Lee and his staff have restored more then my breast as they believed in the process right along with me . Very proud to say he is my doctor. THANK YOU very much to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

So happy with the results of my surgery. Love the office and staff. Very thankful for the support along the way. :) looking forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

Haven't hadmy surgery yet but everything up to that has been excellent. Post op patients sang his praises to in waiting roomIts a mo after surgery and they did an excellent job and have taken wonderful care of me. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

I was a bit apprehensive going in... the staff is wonderful and my experience with Dr Lee could not have been more pleasant. I will absolutely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2018

Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Lee and the staff.  He explained everything so well and has the best bedside manners.  I am very happy with my results.  I am definitely a fan and will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2018

I just went in for a consult and Dr. Lee and his staff were amazing.  Dr. Lee took his time and was very informative about my procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Lee has a local reputation for excellence. It is well deserved. The office is beautiful, the staff is professional, and his skills unmatched. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

I have to admit I was a little nervous at first having a skin biopsy. However it was painless & quick ?? I will return for follow ups & yearly check ups & any skin need that I may need. I highly recommend this office .Thank you Dr.Lee & Michele !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

Haven't hadmy surgery yet but everything up to that has been excellent. Post op patients sang his praises to in waiting room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

This is a wonderful office. All staff people are thoughtful and caring and are very good at remembering names. Dr. Lee has a great "bedside" manner. Explains everything very well. Regular spa treatments as well as the mini treatments that they offer from time to time are beneficial and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2018

This is a wonderful office. All staff people are thoughtful and caring and are very good at remembering names. Dr. Lee has a great "bedside" manner. Explains everything very well.Regular spa treatments as well as the mini treatments that they offer from time to time are beneficial and fun. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2018

Had an amazing first experience with Dr. Lee and his staff! Most definitely will be going back! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff explain procedures thoroughly.  The team is professional and personable.  My many surgical procedures were completed efficiently and in a caring manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee and staff for ALL that you have done for me. It's been a long hard journey but you have made it just a little bit easier. If anyone is searching for a not only amazingly skilled surgeon but also caring and kind hearted, look no further. Dr. Lee is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Lee has amazing bedside manner.He listens and answers all your questions thoroughly.Dr. Lee and his staff are very caring.I have total trust in him and would not think of going to another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Pleasant, professional and informed staff. Great care by Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2018

Excellent team! Went in for a consultation. Dr. Lee was an excellent listener and was knowledgeable and courteous. The entire team was a delight. I would entrust Dr. Lee with my procedure without reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

I highly recommend dr.lee for all you cosmetics need..I am very happy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr.Lee is highly qualified in his field. I was very comfortable and confident that I was being treated by the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Lee and staff are very cordial and professional. They inspire confidence which is very important, especially in a surgical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Love Dr. Lee and his staff; always very friendly and welcoming. Had a Dermaplaning treatment today and what a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and am planning to schedule again as I want this to be part of my facial regiment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr Lee was very courteous and professional. He knew exactly what he was doing and I'm so glad I went to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

How come we are limited to only five stars? There is no doubt that Dr. Lee is the absolute best at his craft. And I’ve never met a more professional and responsive staff as his. Unlike so many that are in the medical field today, it takes less than a minute to conclude that Dr. Lee and his team are all about the patient. They take their time never making you feel rushed. Bottom line — if you’re not seeing Dr. Lee you’re playing in the minor leagues! ‘Nuff said! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very pleasant experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Physician shows great skill and compassion More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

A+ experience - Dr. Lee answered all my questions in a very clear manner. Right away I knew what to expect from start to finish. All of his staff was very helpful. A few days later I was back there taking advantage of a special on a face peel which was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

As scary as going to a plastic surgeon is - not going when you need help is really worrisome-When you meet Dr. Lee you will know everything can be handled professionally and with great care and concern for you the patientTime doesn't seem to be an issue - rushing you thru a decision is not an option so you will know if anything needs to be done the procedure and recovery all clearly explainedHis staff is remarkable group of women that create a calming atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

I had a great experience & the staff is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

Had a great consultation with Dr Lee and Michele today. Very informative and feel that I am in good hands :) Looking forward to a successful surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2018

The staff were very friendly. Dr. Lee was very honest with his assessment and offered several different options for optimal results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2018

Highly recommend!! - Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2017

I just went for a Pre-op appointment with Dr. Lee today and the experience was phenomenal. He explained the procedure that was to be done with great detail and put my mind at ease with any risks that may/ may not develop. Him and the staff was very sweet and caring and I admire them for that. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and staff are great. Everybody is friendly and professional. Dr. Lee is through, informative and highly skilled and I am happy to have had him for my surgery. I am pleased to recommend him and hope your experience is as wonderful as mine. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From the moment I made contact with Dr. Lee’s Office the experience has been nothing short than amazing!! I went in for a consultation and they didn’t make me feel awkward or weird in anyway, I just felt at ease. Dr. Lee took his time to explain the process and might I add he has a fantastic personality and just awesome to work with as are all the staff that work with Dr Lee. My surgery was scheduled and I wasn’t even a little nervous about the procedures which were a tummy tuck and breast reduction. I had the best confidence in the doctor and his staff. The follow up given after surgery was more than I expected, I mean the attentiveness to my healing, and the genuineness of their caring has been amazing, which has been unbelievably appreciated. I love the results that I have and every day I love it even more!! If you are looking to have anything done in plastic surgery Dr.Lee is who I recommend hands down. If I have any further work I will be returning to their office. Thank you again!!! (I could go on and on about how awesome they are but I think this sums it up!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Doctor Lee and his entire staff are very professional and courteous. They make you feel like family very warm and thoughtful. They all truly care about their patients and making them feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Doctor Lee and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Went to see him years ago when I was early 20's and no insurance. He was not the type to gouge for pocket money. He has excellent bedside manner and will tell you straight. I have met other local plastic surgeons (with friends for their procedures) and was left with doubt..rigid, non personable doctors. But Dr. Lee is different. The only Dr that I trust . Highly recommend professionally and personally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From start to finish I could not be more pleased. I can't thank Dr Lee and Dana enough for making this so easy for me. I couldn't have ask for better care or service, the intire staff was amazing. Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. Debbie Cornelius More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

Dr Lee and his entire staff are professional caring and totally understanding of your needs and concerns Dr lee takes the time to answer all your questions and does his work with a gentle touch my procedure was painless during and after and the results are better then I would have dreamed thank you lee plastic surgery I absolutely recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Florida. Has done procedures on myself, friends and family. He is AMAZING. Explains everything so thoroughly, makes you feel so comfortable and does incredible work. Botox, fillers and lasers? No one does them better. Dr. Lee's staff is amazing, so caring, so professional, so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2017

Dr. Lee is the most caring and honest doctor I have ever met. His staff also is caring and the sweetest. His work is fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee is the very best. I would never use anyone else.His knowledge and expertise in his field is better than 5stars. Further, his bedside manner doesn't get better thanthat. I highly recommend him!!He removes skin cancer moles, etc., better than adermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the kindest most genuinely caring group I've ever met. I had some extensive surgery done with them and the care I was give was top notch! Dr. Lee himself and staff called and texted to check on me the days following my surgery. They are the best! The surgical center they use is clean, beautiful and all employees/nurses that worked with me took great care of me. Schedule a appointment, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Lee utilized the brand new surgical Blue Water Surgical Center in Port St. Lucie at 6830 US HWY 1. Iam very satisfied with the medicsl service there. I am just 1 1/2 weeks out and doing and looking prrtty good. 2 trips to his office for after care so far. I am happy and believe will continue to look better as thr swelling goes down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and staff are an outstanding team of caring professionals. Dr. Lee is a highly skilled surgeon,informative and attentive. From my experiences (2), I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

As a surgeon Dr. Lee is the greatest. When he becomes a Democrat he will be even greater.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2017

Dr. Lee is the very best. I would never use anyone else.His knowledge and expertise in his field is better than 5stars. Further, his bedside manner doesn't get better thanthat. I highly recommend him!!He removes skin cancer moles, etc., better than adermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the kindest most genuinely caring group I've ever met. I had some extensive surgery done with them and the care I was give was top notch! Dr. Lee himself and staff called and texted to check on me the days following my surgery. They are the best! The surgical center they use is beautiful and clean. All employees/nurses I met took great care of me. Schedule an appointment, you wont be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

Dr. Lee and his associates are fabulous! He is an artist and they all make you feel special every time you are in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Lee is ALWAYS very knowledgeable, patient , kind , understanding and compassionate. My husband has had multiple procedures performed to combat his numerous skin cancer issues. He hasn't ever had any hesitation in having Dr. Lee treat his ongoing issues. In fact , we have recommended him on numerous occasions. Kudos to both Dr. Lee and his friendly staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Amazing, Professional, Respectful, Compassionate, Clean, Best Doctor!! 100% would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I recently had several lipomas removed, could not be happier with results...no visible scaring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee for any surgical procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had gastric bypass surgery 14 years ago and was always unhappy with the excess skin on my legs. I went to many consultations with numerous doctors, however never found the right doctor for this surgery until I met Dr. Lee. It was a funny thing; I went for an appointment with a friend and met Dr. Lee & his staff at that time. I watched the interaction the doctor & staff had with my friend and as soon as I got home, I made an appointment to see Dr. Lee for a Thigh Plasty. My appointment was wonderful. The facility is extremely clean and the staff is caring, accommodating, & Dr. Lee & his staff answered any & all questions I had. I knew Dr. Lee was the right doctor at that point. I scheduled the surgery for 3/23/17 and I am doing Fabulous. Blue Water Surgery Center and their staff made me feel very comfortable and they too, were all marvelous. This was was a great experience and although it has only been 8 days since my surgery, I am already thrilled with the results I see & know it can only get better. Thank you Dr. Lee & staff & Blue Water Surgery Center for helping to make my dreams come true.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Lee removed a skin cancer from my chest. Did a fantastic job. Can hardly see the scar. Super nice and polite office staff. Would highly recommend his office. My wife has been to Dr. Lee for Botox and says how gentle he is with the injections compared to other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had a great experience at Lee Plastic Surgery! I was there for the special Botox day. I received the best results ever!! I definitely recommend Dr. Lee to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

experence was very good. - Dr. Lee removed my chicken neck. It looks very good.. He did a very good job the procedure, the doctor’s bedside manner, responsiveness to my needs, and the staffs overall professionalism was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

Success - Totally happy with what Dr. Lee did for me. I went to him for wound care after getting an infection after my hip replacement surgery. He was great throughout all of the procedures he did on me and explained everything as he went along as what he was doing. The appointments I had with him were never rushed and he answered all of my questions. I'm extremely pleased with the results. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had several Lipomas removed by Dr. Lee, could not be happier with result No visible scaring. I would definitely recommend Dr. Lee for any surgical procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Initially visited Dr. Lee several years ago to remove cancer on the bridge of my nose. Painless procedure, I left with stitches that resembled a ladder. By the time the stitches were removed the healing began and left absolutely NO scar. Magic hands.Last month, on a whim, decided to have a face lift. "If you can get me under the knife four days from now (so I don't change my mind) I'll do it. The office staff and Dr. Lee got all the preliminary tests completed and the surgery was set. Under general anesthesia in Blue Water surgery center, Dr. Lee's magic again came to light. Professional. CLEAN. Thorough. The office/surgery operates like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Lee always has a smile...even if the patient (me) was crabby. Post operative demeanor is not pretty, but today, a month later, I'm back to be my old pleasant self. There are NO reservations to giving Dr. Lee perfect accolades. He deserves them. ps...looks young, like a kid, but he's older and more experienced than you'd think. Jill Mary Kohler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great results - Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional. They take their time and listen to your concerns. They have a state of the art office and their appointments run on time. They do everything they can to accommodate your schedule. I'm very please with my Botox results and will continue to use Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2017

Get your Botox treatments here! - Dr. Lee is very professional, always has a pleasant positive manner. He explained the Botox injections I was receiving in detail and in a way I could understand :) Always on time, never a wait. Always happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the MOST wonderful people you can meet! They make you feel SO comfortable and you feel you can ask them about anything and everything! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! I couldn't have been more blessed to have found them and am GREATLY APPRECIATIVE for them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

Had two procedures done by Dr. Lee...one cancer removal years back, the other a face life only a month ago. The man has magic hands, personable demeanor and an immaculate office. I have absolutely NO reservation in recommending Dr. Lee for ANY surgery. He's terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2017

Magic hands... - Fabulous surgeon, happy, pleasant person. Did a fantastic job. Highly recommend. VERY highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I am totally happy with the results. - Dr. Lee was wonderful throughout the procedure explaining everything and answering every question. He was never rushed during the appointment. I am totally happy with the results. His staff was excellent also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2017

I'm not sure about the guy complaining about the receptionist. Dr Lee's staff is the most courteous, efficient and well mannered group of professionals. The receptionist is always so kind. I would take her at my company any day. Highly recommend based on thestaffs demeanor alone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

My day began in a most encouraging manner - a good way to start the day! The office staff couldn't be more pleasant and efficient! Dr. Lee is definitely an EXPERT and so gracious! I can't find a way to recommend an appointment with Dr. Lee highly enough! Your search ends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Lee is a great surgeon as well as a great people's doctor. He listens well and very understanding. His office staff is exceptional; always very chearful. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very Pleased With Results! - After much research, I decided on Dr. Lee. I have now had two procedures done by Dr. Lee; a brow lift and a mini face lift. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Lee knows just how much to do - without making you look "overdone". He and his staff provide excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Always a great experience! - Dr. Lee is always professional and has a great bedside manner. His staff is pleasant and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who wants a natural flawless look, I look rested and never experience any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I had several people highly recommend Dr. Lee. I set up an appointment with him and I loved him and his team at his office. I then schedule to have breast implants done and I couldn't be any happier. Just after a few days I felt amazing and I love them! ?? I would recommend him to everyone. He has great beside manners and listens to exactly what you want. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff for changing my life! Natalie Colby ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Trauma to Face-mouth Scars - Port Saint Lucie, FL - Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and so down to earth. ( Not to mention, non-judgemental ). This procedure was given to me as a gift from Dr. Lee and I had never before met him or his wonderful staff. The time he took to listen to my concerns, his approach, compassion, care and commitment all make this doctor the best surgeon I have ever seen. I have since been back and I very grateful to him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

Mom with 2 Kids - Port Saint Lucie, FL - Had an amazing experience !! Outcome exactly how I wanted it to be !! Dr Lee put me at ease the whole time... I was worried about having that big fake breast look ... But totally not the case they are very natural looking !!! The pain level was not as bad as I had thought it would be that was important being that I have 2 little ones to worry about ... Very happy and would def recommend !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - I met with 3 board certified ps in my area and Dr. Lee impressed me the most. His office is very nice, his staff has been very friendly. They were very accommodating when I ran late for my first consultation. He talked in terms of body proportion and explained everything in detail and terms I understood. I thought of more questions after my first consultation and will go back to get those answered at the end of August and see how that goes. They let me schedule my surgery for all 3 procedures even though I was on the fence about the tummy tuck and said I can change my mind up to my pre op appt on November 6. I will make a decision before then to be courteous but thought that was very nice. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and dr lee. The surgery went great and now I am healing. He really puts you at ease and doesn't rush anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

24 with out of Control Breasts - Fort Pierce, FL - Just left my consultation with Dr. Lee and he was down to earth and understood me fully. He will be sending my paperwork out next week then its the waiting game. I hope it doesn't take months (as the nurse there told me). But my Dr think they wouldn't have no problem approving me because of the size of my breast and how little I am. He didn't tell me my size but he did tell me I was huge! And I might need a skin graft for my nipples (yea that big). But I know god will make a way, I mean, he has so far. One step closer to the new me???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Fabulous - Dr. Lee is an amazing doctor!! He took wonderful care of our little Girl !! He had amazing bedside manner and was very patient as she is only 5 years old and had to have stiches from a injury to her forehead. And best of all no scar !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2013

Dr. Lee is an extremely talented surgeon. From the moment I walked into his office until the moment my surgery was complete Dr. Lee and his staff were professional and reassuring. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2011

Satisfaction Delivered - Dr. Lee was highly recommended to me and I couldn't be more pleased. I consulted with Dr. Lee about breast reduction, which was obviously needed. Dr. Lee explained the entire procedure to my Husband and me so that were comfortable with the entire procedure. Dr.Lee's office staff is very knowledgeable and caring. I had my operation at The Port St. Lucie Surgery Center. I received magnificient care from the moment I walked in the door until we left after recovery. I was contacted the next day to make sure that all was well. Overall I am extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2011

Five Stars - great breast implant results. excellent artistic eye. much better than my friends who had the procedure in Stuart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2010

Exceptional - Dr. Lee did my breast aug a few years ago and did a beautiful job. Sandra, his patient coordinator, was very helpful and so sweet! My father in law had work done on his nose after a dog bite, my mother in law had reconstructive surgery for her breasts as well as one of my co-workers. I'd have to say he is talented at what he does and cares about his patients. I'd would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2009

Best Doctor! - Dr. Lee did my breast augmentation & lift. He did an awesome job, he suggested the size & type & it came out perfect! Dr. Lee, Sandra & his staff are very personable & easy to talk to! He came recommended to me & I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.