Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 19, 2018

It feels good to smile after multiple attempts of reconstruction. Dr. Lee and his staff have restored more then my breast as they believed in the process right along with me . Very proud to say he is my doctor. THANK YOU very much to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

Dr. Lee has amazing bedside manner.He listens and answers all your questions thoroughly.Dr. Lee and his staff are very caring.I have total trust in him and would not think of going to another doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 05, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 20, 2017

Dr. Lee is ALWAYS very knowledgeable, patient , kind , understanding and compassionate. My husband has had multiple procedures performed to combat his numerous skin cancer issues. He hasn't ever had any hesitation in having Dr. Lee treat his ongoing issues. In fact , we have recommended him on numerous occasions. Kudos to both Dr. Lee and his friendly staff!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

Had two procedures done by Dr. Lee...one cancer removal years back, the other a face life only a month ago. The man has magic hands, personable demeanor and an immaculate office. I have absolutely NO reservation in recommending Dr. Lee for ANY surgery. He's terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 03, 2017

My day began in a most encouraging manner - a good way to start the day! The office staff couldn't be more pleasant and efficient! Dr. Lee is definitely an EXPERT and so gracious! I can't find a way to recommend an appointment with Dr. Lee highly enough! Your search ends here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Lee is a great surgeon as well as a great people's doctor. He listens well and very understanding. His office staff is exceptional; always very chearful. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I had several people highly recommend Dr. Lee. I set up an appointment with him and I loved him and his team at his office. I then schedule to have breast implants done and I couldn't be any happier. Just after a few days I felt amazing and I love them! ?? I would recommend him to everyone. He has great beside manners and listens to exactly what you want. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff for changing my life! Natalie Colby ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2016

Wonderful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.