Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 22, 2018

Very Good Experience - This was my first visit to Dr Lee, but it was not for cosmetic surgery. I was feeling anxious. He was very caring and explained everything thoroughly. His office staff was pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 19, 2015

Five Stars - Dr. Lee utilized the brand new surgical Blue Water Surgical Center in Port St. Lucie at 6830 US HWY 1. Iam very satisfied with the medicsl service there. I am just 1 1/2 weeks out and doing and looking prrtty good. 2 trips to his office for after care so far. I am happy and believe will continue to look better as thr swelling goes down. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 31, 2017

Magic hands... - Fabulous surgeon, happy, pleasant person. Did a fantastic job. Highly recommend. VERY highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 10, 2014

Fabulous - Dr. Lee is an amazing doctor!! He took wonderful care of our little Girl !! He had amazing bedside manner and was very patient as she is only 5 years old and had to have stiches from a injury to her forehead. And best of all no scar !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2011

Satisfaction Delivered - Dr. Lee was highly recommended to me and I couldn't be more pleased. I consulted with Dr. Lee about breast reduction, which was obviously needed. Dr. Lee explained the entire procedure to my Husband and me so that were comfortable with the entire procedure. Dr.Lee's office staff is very knowledgeable and caring. I had my operation at The Port St. Lucie Surgery Center. I received magnificient care from the moment I walked in the door until we left after recovery. I was contacted the next day to make sure that all was well. Overall I am extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 20, 2011

Five Stars - great breast implant results. excellent artistic eye. much better than my friends who had the procedure in Stuart More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2010

Exceptional - Dr. Lee did my breast aug a few years ago and did a beautiful job. Sandra, his patient coordinator, was very helpful and so sweet! My father in law had work done on his nose after a dog bite, my mother in law had reconstructive surgery for her breasts as well as one of my co-workers. I'd have to say he is talented at what he does and cares about his patients. I'd would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2009

Best Doctor! - Dr. Lee did my breast augmentation & lift. He did an awesome job, he suggested the size & type & it came out perfect! Dr. Lee, Sandra & his staff are very personable & easy to talk to! He came recommended to me & I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.