Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2018

Absolutely loved my facial this morning. Ended up getting lip injections done too. I was super nervous but the entire staff made me feel so at ease. I am def part of the family now!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are the best!! ? I’m an 11 year breast cancer survivor and due to numerous complications from my cancer treatment I ended up needing rather extensive reconstruction. What would normally be 2 surgeries turned into 8 and I’m forever grateful that Dr. Lee was my surgeon as he did the most fabulous job putting me back together! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Just recently became a patient of Dr Lee and found him to be through, gentle and very professional. The office was spotless and couldn’t ask for a better staff. I am so glad I found him, he’s a keeper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Lee for several years due to my ongoing skin cancer and have been fortunate to have him as my doctor. He knows just what to do and is compassionate and caring. He recently cut some cancer out of my leg and did a skin graft but took the time before the surgery to explain everything he was going to do. I will never use another doctor as he is the best that I know in his field More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Words can't describe or explain what the entire staff has done to improve my life. Not just in a cosmetic procedure but the wonderful care in all aspects of a healthy new beginning. We want to Thank you Dr. Lee and everyone involved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

I had surgery this morning, (August 02) to remove some basal cell skin cancer with Dr. Lee of Lee Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. It was very easy with the whole procedure. Dr. Lee put me at ease and explained everything to alleviate any concerns I had. His staff and those at Blue Water Surgical Center were friendly and professional. I was referred to Dr. Lee by the Martin Memorial Wound Care Center and they were spot on, the very best. I've had negligible pain and have needed no pain reliever. I hardily recommend Dr. Lee and Blue Water without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 02, 2018

A very relaxed and enjoyable experience ! Dr. Lee and his staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the service I received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 01, 2018

Dr Lee was professional, thorough, and compassionate. This was my first ever surgery, and he made me feel comfortable and confident with my decision.....and I LOVE the results!!!!!!! The office staff is amazing and has great communication before, during, and after procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 30, 2018

I can’t rave enough about Dr. Lee. He took me in when I was in a very critical situation from another surgeon. Dr. Lee was promptly on-top of my case and has since worked right by my side to figure out the best solution for my health and situation. He is very attentive, & caring. The staff was amazing as well. Very professional, friendly & always made me feel so welcomed and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Hi, I brought a friend in for the first time with me and she was so pleased with Dr. Lee and his staff she could not stop thanking me. I have been using Dr. Lee for the past 3 years and am so happy that I met him and will continue to see him and refer him to all of my friends. Doris Haendel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 13, 2018

love dr lee and his staff. they are professional yet fun and personable. they took care of any concerns immediately. I always enjoy my visit there and am actually having him do my next procedure in August. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2018

I recently had a procedure performed by Dr Lee and I am very grateful I chose him, Being in the medical field myself I have dealt with many physicians and staff, Dr Lee and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, make themselves available for any questions and concerns, I appreciated the post op calls and texts to make sure my recovery was going well. I am still in healing stages but everything is going well, thanks Dr Lee and staff you are all wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

Great staff and service, always very friendly, accommodating, professional and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2018

I was fortunate enough to be a " Golden Ticket Winner" at The Beauty & Wellness Bash. Thank you Lee Plastic Surgery for that opportunity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

So happy with the results of my surgery. Love the office and staff. Very thankful for the support along the way. :) looking forward to going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2018

Had an amazing first experience with Dr. Lee and his staff! Most definitely will be going back! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2018

Thank you Dr. Lee and staff for ALL that you have done for me. It's been a long hard journey but you have made it just a little bit easier. If anyone is searching for a not only amazingly skilled surgeon but also caring and kind hearted, look no further. Dr. Lee is your guy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2013

Dr. Lee is an extremely talented surgeon. From the moment I walked into his office until the moment my surgery was complete Dr. Lee and his staff were professional and reassuring. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.