Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Port St. Lucie, FL Plastic Surgeon Dr. S. Darrell Lee Injectables Procedures

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2022

Dr. Lee is very knowledgeable and personable . I would highly recommend him. He will make you look your own personal best! His Botox is never diluted. Dr Lee really cares for his patients. He’s the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

This is the first place that my Botox and lip injections and cheeks injections last they are truly amazing and professional they always look for the best deals for me and treat me with the utmost Care , I will always go here no matter what the price they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

This is the first place that my Botox and lip injections and cheeks injections last they are truly amazing and professional they always look for the best deals for me and treat me with the utmost Care , I will always go here no matter what the price they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

beautiful and clean establishment. when in for Botox had a complete consultation and pain-free experience results are amazing, would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing!! He has great bedside manner and it doesn’t matter what the reason you are to see him for he and his staff are extremely accommodating and caring!! I personally have not had any plastic surgery with him yet but I have many friends that have and he does amazing work! Also they have a wide variety of facials, Botox and fillers. I will not go anywhere else but this office!! Give them a call you will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I had Radiesse injectables done at Lee Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. They came highly recommended and I can see why. While being very professional, Dr. Lee and his staff are caring, friendly and gentle. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Florida. Has done procedures on myself, friends and family. He is AMAZING. Explains everything so thoroughly, makes you feel so comfortable and does incredible work. Botox, fillers and lasers? No one does them better. Dr. Lee's staff is amazing, so caring, so professional, so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Lee removed a skin cancer from my chest. Did a fantastic job. Can hardly see the scar. Super nice and polite office staff. Would highly recommend his office. My wife has been to Dr. Lee for Botox and says how gentle he is with the injections compared to other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had a great experience at Lee Plastic Surgery! I was there for the special Botox day. I received the best results ever!! I definitely recommend Dr. Lee to my friends! More