Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 14, 2022

Great job on my tummy tuck after 3 kids - so caring! - Dr Lee did a great job on my tummy tuck and he's so caring and care about his clients! I had 3 kids and my skin definitely wasn't going to fix its self so after 3 years a came back again for another consultation because before I didn't have the money but as soon as I got my money up I knew who I wanted to do to DR LEEEEEEEE!! Best surgeon! I want to get my breast done next! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 29, 2021

Best Surgeon in PSL - I am a very active 52 Y/O female that works in a predominantly male based field. I went too approx 4 consultations in the Port St. Lucie area. His staff is amazing, and they treat you like family as soon as you walk in the front door. Very warm, and welcoming. Michelle, and Dana were awesome. They listen to you, and the results from my mommy makeover far exceeded my expectations. I can not say enough about the staff, and Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2020

After being diagnosed with breast cancer I felt my choices were very limited and bleak. Dr Lee not only gave me alternatives, but did an absolutely fantastic job in my reconstruction. Considering all I’ve been through, I would never thought I would be so thrilled with my breast. Dr lee and his staff were supportive and attentive through the whole process. I highly recommend Dr Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 08, 2019

I Had an Amazing Experience - After being diagnosed with breast cancer I felt my choices were very limited and bleak. Dr Lee not only gave me alternatives, but did an absolutely fantastic job in my reconstruction. Considering all I’ve been through, I would never thought I would be so thrilled with my breast. Dr lee and his staff were supportive and attentive through the whole process. I highly recommend Dr Lee. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

Necklift 7/22/19 - I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Lee for his expertise in all 3 surgeries he has performed on me:Medial Thigh Plasty 3/23/17Tummy Tuck 7/19/18Neck Lift 7/22/19Dr. Lee is one of a kind; a man who has a broad intellectual background and is accomplished in all areas of beauty and the sciences & is always current with the most update, state of the art cosmetic procedures. He is a true artist in every way. Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor who listens, cares, answers all questions, & gives 100% of himself to each and every patient. The staff; every associate in Dr. Lee's practice goes above & beyond in every way possible. They are a phenomenal team.Thank you Dr. Lee & staff for always taking such good care of me from fillers & injections to surgeries. I am genuinely proud to be a patient of Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 25, 2019

Consistently Professional Work! - I have had several procedures done by Dr. Lee. He always does excellent work and doesn't "over-do". Both he and his staff are caring and responsive to any concerns I have had. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

I have had several procedures done by Dr. Lee. He always does excellent work and doesn't "over-do". Both he and his staff are caring and responsive to any concerns I have had. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Dr Lee is great! He listens to what your aesthetic goals are and helps you achieve them. I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience from start to finish. Very happy with my Radiesse and Botox results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Outstanding physician. Very caring and deeply concerned for all his patients. Highly professional staff that are all focused on patient comfort and experience. Highly recommend for anyone needing plastic,reconstructive, and skin cancer services in St lucie County. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Thank you Dr Lee! I love my new look. You performed my mini lift exactly they way I ask on the results of my lift. You and your staff are very kind and professional. I would recommend your practice to anyone needing plastic surgery or personal procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Exceeded expectations! Lets face it, when you decide to venture into a major surgery, it is "life changing" and your emotions are all over the place. I researched and read reviews of Doctors all over the state for over a year prior to making my decision. I ended up circling right back to one of my favorite Plastic Surgeons within my city... and NOW knowing what I know, I would use Dr. Lee and only Dr. Lee for any future surgeries (if needed or decided). His work is magnificent, his staff his efficient, compassionate and professional (very much like him), not to mention they are like a family and the sweetest, kindest office. He and his staff answered every question, did exactly what they promised to do (as far as paperwork, scheduling, faxing) never letting me down or causing me unnecessary anxiety (allowing me to focus completely on the surgery and my healing). In general, the results of your surgery are of course critical, however the entire experience is just as vital... and Dr Lee and his staff are the entire package. Even though I was ready TO DO IT, did all my research and surgery was scheduled, deep down, I was still terrified. I am 6 weeks post opt and IT WAS HANDS DOWN THE BEST DECISION. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2019

Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee, Dana, and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I was able to reach Dr. Lee if needed 24/7. The results speak for themselves! Dr. Lee is a genuine perfectionist. A thank you to Dr. Lee and his staff just isn’t enough. There are no words to express my gratitude to all of them from the front desk and beyond. The expertise of Dr. Lee & his amazing staff excels on all levels. They will forever be my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2019

He listens to what your aesthetic goals are and helps you achieve them - Dr Lee is great! He listens to what your aesthetic goals are and helps you achieve them. I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience from start to finish. Very happy with my Radiesse and Botox results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 10, 2019

Dr Lee and his entire staff are nothing but first class! They are so caring and treat you like family. I did research online before deciding on a doctor. Went to one before seeing Dr Lee and there was absolutely no comparison! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 26, 2018

Amazing Care - Outstanding physician. Very caring and deeply concerned for all his patients. Highly professional staff that are all focused on patient comfort and experience. Highly recommend for anyone needing plastic,reconstructive, and skin cancer services in St lucie County. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 16, 2018

Awesome Results - Thank you Dr Lee! I love my new look. You performed my mini lift exactly they way I ask on the results of my lift. You and your staff are very kind and professional. I would recommend your practice to anyone needing plastic surgery or personal procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2018

Highly recommend!! - Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery and I could not be happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

Amazing Experience and Phenomenal Results - Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee, Dana, and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I was able to reach Dr. Lee if needed 24/7. The results speak for themselves! Dr. Lee is a genuine perfectionist. A thank you to Dr. Lee and his staff just isn’t enough. There are no words to express my gratitude to all of them from the front desk and beyond. The expertise of Dr. Lee & his amazing staff excels on all levels. They will forever be my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2018

Exceeded Expectations - Exceeded expectations! Lets face it, when you decide to venture into a major surgery, it is "life changing" and your emotions are all over the place. I researched and read reviews of Doctors all over the state for over a year prior to making my decision. I ended up circling right back to one of my favorite Plastic Surgeons within my city... and NOW knowing what I know, I would use Dr. Lee... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 25, 2018

Amazing Experience and Phenomenal Results - Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee, Dana, and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I was able to reach Dr. Lee if needed... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2018

Wonderful staff, excellent care and dr lee did a terrific job with my tummy tuck. The follow up is very professional. The girls are all positive and encouraging. It's obvious how proud they are to work there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful Surgeon - Wonderful staff, excellent care and dr lee did a terrific job with my tummy tuck. The follow up is very professional. The girls are all positive and encouraging. It's obvious how proud they are to work there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 03, 2018

Great experience! - I work in the medical field and I was amazed how efficient the office ran and how polite the staff was! Dr Lee was terrific. I couldn't be happier with the experience we had. Thank you Dr Lee and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2018

A+ experience - Dr. Lee answered all my questions in a very clear manner. Right away I knew what to expect from start to finish. All of his staff was very helpful. A few days later I was back there taking advantage of a special on a face peel which was wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2018

Highly recommend!! - Dr. Lee and his staff are fantastic. I went to Dr. Lee for a consultation, I also had a consultation set up the following week with another doctor. After my consult with Dr. Lee and Michelle, I cancelled my appointment for the following week and went with Dr. Lee. His professionalism, knowledge and mannerism made me feel extremely comfortable. It has been almost one month since my surgery... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to post op. Him and his entire staff are incredible, I truly felt they cared. They took the time to help me feel at ease with the life changing decisions I was about to make. I received phones calls and text messages just to check on me after the procedure. It is now 5 weeks after my operation and I look and feel amazing. I receive compliments all the time and when I look in the mirror, I tear up with emotion. I can't thank him enough for the making me look/feel beautiful. I would recommend Dr. Lee over and over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the Esthetician for a microneedling procedcure. It's a 3 part series and so far I loved the first one. The staff is very friendly. I also like that Dr. Lee gives back his time to both the animals as well as other charities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

Success - Totally happy with what Dr. Lee did for me. I went to him for wound care after getting an infection after my hip replacement surgery. He was great throughout all of the procedures he did on me and explained everything as he went along as what he was doing. The appointments I had with him were never rushed and he answered all of my questions. I'm extremely pleased with the results. His staff provide excellent care and communication, especially Dana. She is the best. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr Lee's services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 0.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

experence was very good. - Dr. Lee removed my chicken neck. It looks very good.. He did a very good job the procedure, the doctor’s bedside manner, responsiveness to my needs, and the staffs overall professionalism was exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 11, 2017

Success - Totally happy with what Dr. Lee did for me. I went to him for wound care after getting an infection after my hip replacement surgery. He was great throughout all of the procedures he did on me and explained everything as he went along as what he was doing. The appointments I had with him were never rushed and he answered all of my questions. I'm extremely pleased with the results. His staff... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great results - Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional. They take their time and listen to your concerns. They have a state of the art office and their appointments run on time. They do everything they can to accommodate your schedule. I'm very please with my Botox results and will continue to use Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2017

Get your Botox treatments here! - Dr. Lee is very professional, always has a pleasant positive manner. He explained the Botox injections I was receiving in detail and in a way I could understand :) Always on time, never a wait. Always happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 20, 2017

I am totally happy with the results. - Dr. Lee was wonderful throughout the procedure explaining everything and answering every question. He was never rushed during the appointment. I am totally happy with the results. His staff was excellent also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very Pleased With Results! - After much research, I decided on Dr. Lee. I have now had two procedures done by Dr. Lee; a brow lift and a mini face lift. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Lee knows just how much to do - without making you look "overdone". He and his staff provide excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 02, 2017

Always a great experience! - Dr. Lee is always professional and has a great bedside manner. His staff is pleasant and personable. I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who wants a natural flawless look, I look rested and never experience any bruising. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2015

Trauma to Face-mouth Scars - Port Saint Lucie, FL - My motivation is to help other people out there if they too have had severe scarring due to trauma. It can be debilitating and interfere with the ability to enjoy life to its fullest. Dr. Lee has helped me get my life back. I met with Dr. Lee and his staff and had the procedure a month later. My parents had questions for him and he took phone calls from them and the day of the procedure he allowed my father to speak to him about specifics involved. I have never seen a plastic surgeon so humble or so understanding. I felt important and cared for. When I researched Dr Lee I found that he is also involved in charitable functions such as animals and children. This is a huge plus in my book. If we are good to the innocent we will be good to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 26, 2015

Trauma to Face-mouth Scars - Port Saint Lucie, FL - Dr. Lee is extremely knowledgeable and so down to earth. ( Not to mention, non-judgemental ). This procedure was given to me as a gift from Dr. Lee and I had never before met him or his wonderful staff. The time he took to listen to my concerns, his approach, compassion, care and commitment all make this doctor the best surgeon I have ever seen. I have since been back and I very grateful to him and his team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 23, 2015

Mom with 2 Kids - Port Saint Lucie, FL - Had an amazing experience !! Outcome exactly how I wanted it to be !! Dr Lee put me at ease the whole time... I was worried about having that big fake breast look ... But totally not the case they are very natural looking !!! The pain level was not as bad as I had thought it would be that was important being that I have 2 little ones to worry about ... Very happy and would def recommend !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - I met with 3 board certified ps in my area and Dr. Lee impressed me the most. His office is very nice, his staff has been very friendly. They were very accommodating when I ran late for my first consultation. He talked in terms of body proportion and explained everything in detail and terms I understood. I thought of more questions after my first consultation and will go back to get those answered at the end of August and see how that goes. They let me schedule my surgery for all 3 procedures even though I was on the fence about the tummy tuck and said I can change my mind up to my pre op appt on November 6. I will make a decision before then to be courteous but thought that was very nice. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and dr lee. The surgery went great and now I am healing. He really puts you at ease and doesn't rush anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - The thought of plastic surgery was not something that crossed my mind until after my second child came along. I am 5'1" a fluctuating 130-140lbs, 36b but deflatted after breastfeeding each kid for a year, and fairly athletic. The day I gave birth to my second child I was 220lbs and looked nothing like the person I remembered before kids. I am now back in shape and exercise regularly and am ready to commit to a mommy makeover to get my outsides to match how I feel inside. I will be getting a breast augmentation, no lift, with 550cc high profile smooth mentor implants, liposuction of the inner and outer thighs, and a mini tummy tuck. The mini tummy tuck I have been going back and forth on but right now am pretty set on getting. I have a very supportive husband who has already requested 2 weeks off to stay with me during my recovery and keep the kids entertained. I haven't even requested off yet. That is one thing I am interested to know, did you use vacation or sick time? I would like to use sick time but don't want too many questions asked. The doctor is fixing a inguinal hernia while doing the mini tummy tuck so that is my reason for wanting to use sick time. My husband actually found this site and encouraged me to join. I have learned so much and thank everyone for posting. I'm undecided about posting pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

24 with out of Control Breasts - Fort Pierce, FL - Have been trying and to get a BR for 2years now. Have had big books since 6th grade and once a had my son at 17, they have been growing bigger and bigger ever since. I tried working out and it was like, I wasn't getting nowhere. So I finally got feed up with them and decided to start my progress. First, I tried to get Medicaid because I heard they would cover it. Now I wasn't working much at the time literally part time and I figured they would give me Medicaid. So I applied and they gave me SHARE OF COST and I'm like WTF. So I tried to use that and no one would take it. So I broke down and said f it and thought of a way to save the money, but that didn't work either. So fast forward this year, I started a new job and loved it and they offered health insurance. I applied and got it in January and decided to try through BCBS PPO.April, I meet Dr skipper and she literally looked at my breast and said you need a BR and I was like YES! So she literally got the ball rolling. Within 2months she had me get a mammogram, blood work, breast ultrasound and therapy for 6weeks. And now I have my PS appointment soon with 2 different surgeons and I'm so..... excited. I'm pretty positive they will approve me so my surgery will be soon........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 19, 2014

24 with out of Control Breasts - Fort Pierce, FL - Just left my consultation with Dr. Lee and he was down to earth and understood me fully. He will be sending my paperwork out next week then its the waiting game. I hope it doesn't take months (as the nurse there told me). But my Dr think they wouldn't have no problem approving me because of the size of my breast and how little I am. He didn't tell me my size but he did tell me I was huge! And I might need a skin graft for my nipples (yea that big). But I know god will make a way, I mean, he has so far. One step closer to the new me???? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 20, 2021

I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Lee for his expertise in all 3 surgeries he has performed on me:Medial Thigh Plasty 3/23/17Tummy Tuck 7/19/18Neck Lift 7/22/19Dr. Lee is one of a kind; a man who has a broad intellectual background and is accomplished in all areas of beauty and the sciences & is always current with the most update, state of the art cosmetic procedures. He is a true artist in every way. Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor who listens, cares, answers all questions, & gives 100% of himself to each and every patient. The staff; every associate in Dr. Lee's practice goes above & beyond in every way possible. They are a phenomenal team.Thank you Dr. Lee & staff for always taking such good care of me from fillers & injections to surgeries. I am genuinely proud to be a patient of Dr. Lee. More