Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery Stuart

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Highly recommend Dr. Lee and his staff to anyone and everyone :):) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

My visit at dr. Lee's office was a very positive experience the staff was very friendly dr. Lee was very informative and honest about what procedures would be best suited for me for what I wanted to have done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I think Dr. Lee is a terrific person and a great Doctor! He is very easy to speak with, he fully explains what he is doing, and shows genuine concern about his patients. Last year I had Mohs surgery on my left check by my dermatologist. I went to Dr. Lee right after the Mohs surgery was completed. He did exactly what he promised. Today, you would never know that Dr. Lee performed Plastic Surgery on my cheek. There are no scares and I look natural. I trust him and would not hesitate to ask for his professional skills whenever required. Thank you Dr. Lee and your friendly staff. Dennis Zamler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

In my consult with Dr. Lee I felt I wanted a neck and chin lift. Dr. Lee explained what the results would be ; it was not the result that I wanted. Dr. Lee was so wonderful in explaining that what I was looking for would be the result of a "facelift". So happy with the results!! The procedure gave me what I wanted; look and feel great..Thanks Dr. Lee, you and your staff are special. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Dr Lee and his staff were just exceptional from beginning to end. I chose Dr Lee based off his amazing reviews and upon meeting him, I knew immediately that I had made the right choice. Dr Lee, hands down has the best bedside manner of any Dr I’ve ever known. He is unique among other plastic surgeons because of his background. The staff is extremely warm, laid back and welcoming. Michelle followed up throughout my recovery, letting me know I could reach her any time. To say I am pleased with my outcome is an understatement!! With this type of surgery you just hope that you don’t regret doing it and really, this was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!! My results are so much better than what I expected; even with Dr Lee explaining the procedure thoroughly and what to expect. I really cannot believe the aging clock has been turned waaaay back. It’s feel magical looking in the mirror everyday, whereas prior to surgery it was almost depressing. Those days are gone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

As a surgeon Dr. Lee is the greatest. When he becomes a Democrat he will be even greater.. Exactly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr Lee is a remarkable surgeon. I had to deal with 6 surgeries in 2 years due to breast cancer. We all need to remember all surgeries do have chances of complications and I had complications with each one. His PA are remarkable! They are very caring and listen to your needs and will help you through the process. I just completed my services with Dr Lee and very happy with the outcome of the process. We all just need to remember; we will not be exactly the same prior to cancer however Dr Lee does an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr Lee is an incredible surgeon as well as person. He did a perfect job on my breast reconstruction, taking his time and always communicating with me before and after the surgery. Plus his staff is fantastic. So kind, courteous, and caring. Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

My 4th surgery with Dr. Lee was Monday, 1/13/2020. for a Brachioplasty (upper arm surgery to remove loose skin). My procedure was performed at Bluewater Surgery Center in Port Saint Lucie. Dr. Lee and Dana in the OR are amazing as well as the entire staff at Blue Water Surgery Center. Dr. Lee & his entire staff at Lee Plastic Surgery & Lasar Center are outstanding in every way and always go above & beyond to please their patients. I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery I have had. Dr. Lee has done my tummy tuck, neck lift, & the removal of excess skin on my legs. I used to be 250 lbs 17 years ago. I had gastric bypass surgery 1/20/2003 and have been successful with losing the weight but needed the surgeries to make me feel even better about myself. I am on the top of the world at this point in my life. I am a very healthy 62 year woman, I eat healthy, & exercise 5 days per week. I must also mention Dr. Lee’s beautiful wife, Tricia, is a genuinely true professional in the skin care field. I see Tricia regularly for all my skin care needs. Dr. Lee excels in every field of plastic surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery he has performed on me. Dr. Lee & Staff: “Thank you so much for the difference you have made in my life. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. From the bottom of my heart.... Thank you Patricia Ann Cara Donna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I recently underwent reconstruction after breast surgery for cancer. Dr. Lee was extremely professional, assistive and compassionate in all phases of my treatment. His staff was always friendly and worked with my schedule and insurance with utmost competence. I recommend Dr. Lee and his practice to anyone considering plastic surgery without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are very professional as well as personable. I felt at ease. All turned out well, and I am having another procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Lee performed breast reconstruction surgery due to breast cancer. The experience and result has been more than I could ever wish for. Dr. Lee and staff are wonderful and caring..Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site. My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery. I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed. Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin. I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly. My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My facelift with Dr. Lee was done with great results. I am past week 4 and I am very pleased. No major problems. It was very uncomfortable the first week, but after stitches came out, everything started to loosen up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Lee's practice by my Dermatologist to have surgery on my right foot to remove a melanoma. The entire process from pre-op exam to removal of the cancer was a very good one. Dr. Lee and his staff were professional, helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist (and isn’t that wonderful)... so friendly and professional. I’ve always believed you can tell how good a doctor is by the quality of the staff he surrounds himself with, well he’s hit the mark there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

I just want anyone who is researching a plastic surgeon to know what a great Surgeon and person Dr Lee is! He has the best personality and bedside manner. I had a flap surgery done and later had filler injections, and I have not had any issues at all. It looks amazing! His office staff at the Plastic Surgery & Laser Center office and the Wound Center at Tradition are awesome!! Anything I ever need in this field I will definitely go to Dr. Lee! I have had a lot of experiences with doctors over the past two years and I have never experienced anyone like Dr. Lee!! Do yourself a favor, and make your choice with Dr. Lee. You will NOT be disappointed! Thank you Dr. Lee 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee is outstanding! I feel very comfortable in their office. Grateful to have moved to a new area and found such professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr Lee has got to be one of the most professional,artist,understanding and best listener to his patience I have ever been to. I went to another Dr before Dr Lee but I did not feel he understood my problem anywhere close as Dr Lee. As you can probably guess I chose the BEST Dr for my situation. I am almost 3 weeks from my surgery and I am so happy😍 If you are looking for the best plastic surgeon in and around Port St Lucie Fl I suggest highly to look into Dr Lee. His staff and the hospital are all top notch. Live your life to the fullest and look the way you feel your absolute best. You only go through here once to my knowledge. With Dr Lee ‘s help I am looking good💕 Lynda Thank you everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

After researching plastic surgeons in the area and upon meeting with Dr. Lee I knew I had found the surgeon for me. From the initial consult Dr. Lee and his staff were not only professional but friendly and compassionate. The Bluewater Surgical facility was clean and well run. The staff both professional and caring as well. Dr. Lee explained the best approach to achieve the desired results. The procedures were explained thoroughly both in the office and with detailed paperwork, leaving no doubt of what to expect from pre-op to post-op and follow-ups. Also, knowing Dr. Lee was available following the surgery should it have been necessary made me completely at ease. Thank you for calling to check on me and to Michele for following up with a text. I definitely intend to follow-up with mini treatments to preserve my newly refreshed look! Thank you again Dr. Lee, Dana, Michele, Tonya and the Bluewater staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Lee is one of the finest gentleman and Doctors I have ever had the privilege of knowing and meeting! His staff is so professional and truly kind also. Thank you all for fabulous service and healing! Ron Herman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very thorough. Explained all procedures that are to be done in detail. They made this patient feel very comfortable with the upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are so compassionate, professional, and just all around wonderful people. Dr Lee and his staff are so knowledgeable and answered all our questions we had about my husbands injury. We highly recommend Dr Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff is extremely professional and very warm and welcoming. Dr. Lee takes time to talk with you at each appointment and never seems to be in rush. He answers questions in a professional but friendly manner and makes sure you completely understand the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

best plastic surgeon in the city, also best staff to work with, everyone is so helpful, I would give 10 stars if i could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly.My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Months ago after moving to South Fl I started looking for a Board certified plastic surgeon and thought I'd have to travel to Miami. After attending a Mets game I saw Dr. Lee's ad in the book and decided to,give him a call. I am SOOO glad I did. After meeting his staff I canceled other consults with Drs. He far exceeded my expectations. His staff is the kindest and most compassionate. Ive had several thingsdone both in office and in the surgery center over the last 6 months and I'm pleased with everything. The care after surgery was far better than I even expected. Dr. Lee is so good at what he does and he is wonderful. I'm so glad that I chose him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site.My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery.I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed.Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin.I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Amazing surgeon.love the practice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr Lee is the most caring doctor I have ever had. He is masterful at his art. Would highly recommend. The staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Love Dr. Lee and his staff; always very friendly and welcoming. Had a Dermaplaning treatment today and what a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and am planning to schedule again as I want this to be part of my facial regiment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr. Lee is the very best. I would never use anyone else. His knowledge and expertise in his field is better than 5 stars. Further, his bedside manner doesn't get better than that. I highly recommend him!! He removes skin cancer moles, etc., better than a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Pleasant, professional and informed staff. Great care by Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

As scary as going to a plastic surgeon is - not going when you need help is really worrisome- When you meet Dr. Lee you will know everything can be handled professionally and with great care and concern for you the patient Time doesn't seem to be an issue - rushing you thru a decision is not an option so you will know if anything needs to be done the procedure and recovery all clearly explained His staff is remarkable group of women that create a calming atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Haven't hadmy surgery yet but everything up to that has been excellent. Post op patients sang his praises to in waiting room Its a mo after surgery and they did an excellent job and have taken wonderful care of me. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are the kindest most genuinely caring group I've ever met. I had some extensive surgery done with them and the care I was give was top notch! Dr. Lee himself and staff called and texted to check on me the days following my surgery. They are the best! The surgical center they use is clean, beautiful and all employees/nurses that worked with me took great care of me. Schedule a appointment, you won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Initially visited Dr. Lee several years ago to remove cancer on the bridge of my nose. Painless procedure, I left with stitches that resembled a ladder. By the time the stitches were removed the healing began and left absolutely NO scar. Magic hands. Last month, on a whim, decided to have a face lift. "If you can get me under the knife four days from now (so I don't change my mind) I'll do it. The office staff and Dr. Lee got all the preliminary tests completed and the surgery was set. Under general anesthesia in Blue Water surgery center, Dr. Lee's magic again came to light. Professional. CLEAN. Thorough. The office/surgery operates like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Lee always has a smile...even if the patient (me) was crabby. Post operative demeanor is not pretty, but today, a month later, I'm back to be my old pleasant self. There are NO reservations to giving Dr. Lee perfect accolades. He deserves them. ps...looks young, like a kid, but he's older and more experienced than you'd think. Jill Mary Kohler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the MOST wonderful people you can meet! They make you feel SO comfortable and you feel you can ask them about anything and everything! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! I couldn't have been more blessed to have found them and am GREATLY APPRECIATIVE for them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.