Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lee Plastic Surgery Stuart

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2020

As a surgeon Dr. Lee is the greatest. When he becomes a Democrat he will be even greater.. Exactly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr Lee is a remarkable surgeon. I had to deal with 6 surgeries in 2 years due to breast cancer. We all need to remember all surgeries do have chances of complications and I had complications with each one. His PA are remarkable! They are very caring and listen to your needs and will help you through the process. I just completed my services with Dr Lee and very happy with the outcome of the process. We all just need to remember; we will not be exactly the same prior to cancer however Dr Lee does an excellent job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr Lee is an incredible surgeon as well as person. He did a perfect job on my breast reconstruction, taking his time and always communicating with me before and after the surgery. Plus his staff is fantastic. So kind, courteous, and caring. Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

My 4th surgery with Dr. Lee was Monday, 1/13/2020. for a Brachioplasty (upper arm surgery to remove loose skin). My procedure was performed at Bluewater Surgery Center in Port Saint Lucie. Dr. Lee and Dana in the OR are amazing as well as the entire staff at Blue Water Surgery Center. Dr. Lee & his entire staff at Lee Plastic Surgery & Lasar Center are outstanding in every way and always go above & beyond to please their patients. I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery I have had. Dr. Lee has done my tummy tuck, neck lift, & the removal of excess skin on my legs. I used to be 250 lbs 17 years ago. I had gastric bypass surgery 1/20/2003 and have been successful with losing the weight but needed the surgeries to make me feel even better about myself. I am on the top of the world at this point in my life. I am a very healthy 62 year woman, I eat healthy, & exercise 5 days per week. I must also mention Dr. Lee’s beautiful wife, Tricia, is a genuinely true professional in the skin care field. I see Tricia regularly for all my skin care needs. Dr. Lee excels in every field of plastic surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery he has performed on me. Dr. Lee & Staff: “Thank you so much for the difference you have made in my life. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. From the bottom of my heart.... Thank you Patricia Ann Cara Donna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I recently underwent reconstruction after breast surgery for cancer. Dr. Lee was extremely professional, assistive and compassionate in all phases of my treatment. His staff was always friendly and worked with my schedule and insurance with utmost competence. I recommend Dr. Lee and his practice to anyone considering plastic surgery without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are very professional as well as personable. I felt at ease. All turned out well, and I am having another procedure done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Lee performed breast reconstruction surgery due to breast cancer. The experience and result has been more than I could ever wish for. Dr. Lee and staff are wonderful and caring..Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My facelift with Dr. Lee was done with great results. I am past week 4 and I am very pleased. No major problems. It was very uncomfortable the first week, but after stitches came out, everything started to loosen up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2019

I was referred to Dr. Lee's practice by my Dermatologist to have surgery on my right foot to remove a melanoma. The entire process from pre-op exam to removal of the cancer was a very good one. Dr. Lee and his staff were professional, helpful and compassionate. I highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Lee is a perfectionist (and isn’t that wonderful)... so friendly and professional. I’ve always believed you can tell how good a doctor is by the quality of the staff he surrounds himself with, well he’s hit the mark there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

After researching plastic surgeons in the area and upon meeting with Dr. Lee I knew I had found the surgeon for me. From the initial consult Dr. Lee and his staff were not only professional but friendly and compassionate. The Bluewater Surgical facility was clean and well run. The staff both professional and caring as well. Dr. Lee explained the best approach to achieve the desired results. The procedures were explained thoroughly both in the office and with detailed paperwork, leaving no doubt of what to expect from pre-op to post-op and follow-ups. Also, knowing Dr. Lee was available following the surgery should it have been necessary made me completely at ease. Thank you for calling to check on me and to Michele for following up with a text. I definitely intend to follow-up with mini treatments to preserve my newly refreshed look! Thank you again Dr. Lee, Dana, Michele, Tonya and the Bluewater staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr. Lee is one of the finest gentleman and Doctors I have ever had the privilege of knowing and meeting! His staff is so professional and truly kind also. Thank you all for fabulous service and healing! Ron Herman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Very thorough. Explained all procedures that are to be done in detail. They made this patient feel very comfortable with the upcoming procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2019

Dr Lee and his staff are so compassionate, professional, and just all around wonderful people. Dr Lee and his staff are so knowledgeable and answered all our questions we had about my husbands injury. We highly recommend Dr Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

The staff is extremely professional and very warm and welcoming. Dr. Lee takes time to talk with you at each appointment and never seems to be in rush. He answers questions in a professional but friendly manner and makes sure you completely understand the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

best plastic surgeon in the city, also best staff to work with, everyone is so helpful, I would give 10 stars if i could More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly.My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Months ago after moving to South Fl I started looking for a Board certified plastic surgeon and thought I'd have to travel to Miami. After attending a Mets game I saw Dr. Lee's ad in the book and decided to,give him a call. I am SOOO glad I did. After meeting his staff I canceled other consults with Drs. He far exceeded my expectations. His staff is the kindest and most compassionate. Ive had several thingsdone both in office and in the surgery center over the last 6 months and I'm pleased with everything. The care after surgery was far better than I even expected. Dr. Lee is so good at what he does and he is wonderful. I'm so glad that I chose him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site.My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery.I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed.Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin.I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are the MOST wonderful people you can meet! They make you feel SO comfortable and you feel you can ask them about anything and everything! I would 100% recommend them to everyone! I couldn't have been more blessed to have found them and am GREATLY APPRECIATIVE for them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.