Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Everything from the consultation to the post-opp appointments went great. Everyone was so nice and helpful at the office and made me feel comfortable. I was very happy with the results of my surgery. I had an under the muscle breast augmentation. You can't even see the scars. About a year and a half later and still happy. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are EXTREMELY professional! I had a abdominoplasty , flank lipo, and a breast lift done and I could not be more pleased with the results! This is 2 weeks past my procedures and I feel as if I have a new family. Upon consultation, Dr. Lee explained (in detail) exactly what his plan was, and listened to my concerns. Tonya, the receptionist, treated me as if I was a VIP and the whole experience has been wonderful. This is a physician who CARES about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From the moment I made contact with Dr. Lee’s Office the experience has been nothing short than amazing!! I went in for a consultation and they didn’t make me feel awkward or weird in anyway, I just felt at ease. Dr. Lee took his time to explain the process and might I add he has a fantastic personality and just awesome to work with as are all the staff that work with Dr Lee. My surgery was scheduled and I wasn’t even a little nervous about the procedures which were a tummy tuck and breast reduction. I had the best confidence in the doctor and his staff. The follow up given after surgery was more than I expected, I mean the attentiveness to my healing, and the genuineness of their caring has been amazing, which has been unbelievably appreciated. I love the results that I have and every day I love it even more!! If you are looking to have anything done in plastic surgery Dr.Lee is who I recommend hands down. If I have any further work I will be returning to their office. Thank you again!!! (I could go on and on about how awesome they are but I think this sums it up!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2016

I had several people highly recommend Dr. Lee. I set up an appointment with him and I loved him and his team at his office. I then schedule to have breast implants done and I couldn't be any happier. Just after a few days I felt amazing and I love them! ?? I would recommend him to everyone. He has great beside manners and listens to exactly what you want. Thank you Dr.Lee and staff for changing my life! Natalie Colby ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 23, 2011

Satisfaction Delivered - Dr. Lee was highly recommended to me and I couldn't be more pleased. I consulted with Dr. Lee about breast reduction, which was obviously needed. Dr. Lee explained the entire procedure to my Husband and me so that were comfortable with the entire procedure. Dr.Lee's office staff is very knowledgeable and caring. I had my operation at The Port St. Lucie Surgery Center. I received magnificient care from the moment I walked in the door until we left after recovery. I was contacted the next day to make sure that all was well. Overall I am extremely pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2010

Exceptional - Dr. Lee did my breast aug a few years ago and did a beautiful job. Sandra, his patient coordinator, was very helpful and so sweet! My father in law had work done on his nose after a dog bite, my mother in law had reconstructive surgery for her breasts as well as one of my co-workers. I'd have to say he is talented at what he does and cares about his patients. I'd would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2009

Best Doctor! - Dr. Lee did my breast augmentation & lift. He did an awesome job, he suggested the size & type & it came out perfect! Dr. Lee, Sandra & his staff are very personable & easy to talk to! He came recommended to me & I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.