Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Very happy with the results of my mini face lift. No bruising, no discomfort, and I was able to interact with the outside world within two weeks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

My 4th surgery with Dr. Lee was Monday, 1/13/2020. for a Brachioplasty (upper arm surgery to remove loose skin). My procedure was performed at Bluewater Surgery Center in Port Saint Lucie. Dr. Lee and Dana in the OR are amazing as well as the entire staff at Blue Water Surgery Center. Dr. Lee & his entire staff at Lee Plastic Surgery & Lasar Center are outstanding in every way and always go above & beyond to please their patients. I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery I have had. Dr. Lee has done my tummy tuck, neck lift, & the removal of excess skin on my legs. I used to be 250 lbs 17 years ago. I had gastric bypass surgery 1/20/2003 and have been successful with losing the weight but needed the surgeries to make me feel even better about myself. I am on the top of the world at this point in my life. I am a very healthy 62 year woman, I eat healthy, & exercise 5 days per week. I must also mention Dr. Lee’s beautiful wife, Tricia, is a genuinely true professional in the skin care field. I see Tricia regularly for all my skin care needs. Dr. Lee excels in every field of plastic surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery he has performed on me. Dr. Lee & Staff: “Thank you so much for the difference you have made in my life. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. From the bottom of my heart.... Thank you Patricia Ann Cara Donna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My 4th surgery with Dr. Lee was Monday, 1/13/2020. for a Brachioplasty (upper arm surgery to remove loose skin). My procedure was performed at Bluewater Surgery Center in Port Saint Lucie. Dr. Lee and Dana in the OR are amazing as well as the entire staff at Blue Water Surgery Center. Dr. Lee & his entire staff at Lee Plastic Surgery & Lasar Center are outstanding in every way and always go above & beyond to please their patients. I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery I have had. Dr. Lee has done my tummy tuck, neck lift, & the removal of excess skin on my legs. I used to be 250 lbs 17 years ago. I had gastric bypass surgery 1/20/2003 and have been successful with losing the weight but needed the surgeries to make me feel even better about myself. I am on the top of the world at this point in my life. I am a very healthy 62 year woman, I eat healthy, & exercise 5 days per week. I must also mention Dr. Lee’s beautiful wife, Tricia, is a genuinely true professional in the skin care field. I see Tricia regularly for all my skin care needs. Dr. Lee excels in every field of plastic surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery he has performed on me. Dr. Lee & Staff: “Thank you so much for the difference you have made in my life. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. From the bottom of my heart.... Thank you Patricia Ann Cara Donna More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

Necklift 7/22/19 - I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Lee for his expertise in all 3 surgeries he has performed on me:Medial Thigh Plasty 3/23/17Tummy Tuck 7/19/18Neck Lift 7/22/19Dr. Lee is one of a kind; a man who has a broad intellectual background and is accomplished in all areas of beauty and the sciences & is always current with the most update, state of the art cosmetic procedures. He is a true artist in every way. Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor who listens, cares, answers all questions, & gives 100% of himself to each and every patient. The staff; every associate in Dr. Lee's practice goes above & beyond in every way possible. They are a phenomenal team.Thank you Dr. Lee & staff for always taking such good care of me from fillers & injections to surgeries. I am genuinely proud to be a patient of Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr. Lee and all of his staff are incredible! Extremely patient and kind and most importantly knowledgeable. I chose Dr. Lee for my mommy makeover after loosing a substantial amount of weight and I can’t believe my results! He made me feel incredible! Recovery was easier than many others I’ve seen and my incisions are so thin and perfect! I would recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Lee & all of his staff are incredible! Each and everyone one of them has made me feel so comfortable throughout my whole experience from my first consultation for a mommy makeover, the actual surgery and post op. Dr. Lee has taken so much time to answer any and all questions I’ve had and made me look as incredible as I feel! Thank you so much ?? I would recommend to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Lee was very professional during my fiance consultation. went in for a tummy tuck due to excessive weight loss Dr lee assured us that he could make it look good and remove the excess skin. after the 3rd follow up there was still alot of excess skin. asked Dr lee if it could be fixed he said yes for additional fee. 8000 dollars for a failed surgery. when questioned, doctor lee that the surgery needed to be fixed as a courtesy due to the results he said he would produce. Dr lee pulled off his rubber gloves and stomped out of room like a child. we were stunned at his reaction. I feel like if you question Dr lee he acts like you are beneath him and should not question his work. Also have 2 other people that we spoke with that had work done and are very dissatisfied with him. Buyer beware. I'm sure this this review will not be up long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr Lee was very professional during my fiance consultation. went in for a tummy tuck due to excessive weight loss Dr lee assured us that he could make it look good and remove the excess skin. after the 3rd follow up there was still alot of excess skin. asked Dr lee if it could be fixed he said yes for additional fee. 8000 dollars for a failed surgery. when questioned, doctor lee that the surgery needed to be fixed as a courtesy due to the results he said he would produce. Dr lee pulled off his rubber gloves and stomped out of room like a child. we were stunned at his reaction. I feel like if you question Dr lee he acts like you are beneath him and should not question his work. Also have 2 other people that we spoke with that had work done and are very dissatisfied with him. Buyer beware. I'm sure this this review will not be up long More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 Amazing would be an understatement! Beginning with my initial consult not only spending a significant amount of time with Dr. Lee and staff going over the intricacies of the surgery, but meeting with Michelle reviewing financing options and answering numerous questions, the pre and post op care has been phenomenal. I especially felt at ease knowing I could reach Dr. Lee 24/7 if needed. The results speak for themselves! Dr. Lee is a genuine perfectionist. A thank you to Dr. Lee and his staff just isn’t enough. There are no words to express my gratitude to all of them from the front desk and beyond. Dr. Lee & his staff excel on all levels. They will forever be my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Tummy Tuck 7/19/18 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Dr. Lee and his staff are EXTREMELY professional! I had a abdominoplasty , flank lipo, and a breast lift done and I could not be more pleased with the results! This is 2 weeks past my procedures and I feel as if I have a new family. Upon consultation, Dr. Lee explained (in detail) exactly what his plan was, and listened to my concerns. Tonya, the receptionist, treated me as if I was a VIP and the whole experience has been wonderful. This is a physician who CARES about the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2018

Wonderful Surgeon - Wonderful staff, excellent care and dr lee did a terrific job with my tummy tuck. The follow up is very professional. The girls are all positive and encouraging. It's obvious how proud they are to work there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2017

From the moment I made contact with Dr. Lee’s Office the experience has been nothing short than amazing!! I went in for a consultation and they didn’t make me feel awkward or weird in anyway, I just felt at ease. Dr. Lee took his time to explain the process and might I add he has a fantastic personality and just awesome to work with as are all the staff that work with Dr Lee. My surgery was scheduled and I wasn’t even a little nervous about the procedures which were a tummy tuck and breast reduction. I had the best confidence in the doctor and his staff. The follow up given after surgery was more than I expected, I mean the attentiveness to my healing, and the genuineness of their caring has been amazing, which has been unbelievably appreciated. I love the results that I have and every day I love it even more!! If you are looking to have anything done in plastic surgery Dr.Lee is who I recommend hands down. If I have any further work I will be returning to their office. Thank you again!!! (I could go on and on about how awesome they are but I think this sums it up!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2017

Initially visited Dr. Lee several years ago to remove cancer on the bridge of my nose. Painless procedure, I left with stitches that resembled a ladder. By the time the stitches were removed the healing began and left absolutely NO scar. Magic hands. Last month, on a whim, decided to have a face lift. "If you can get me under the knife four days from now (so I don't change my mind) I'll do it. The office staff and Dr. Lee got all the preliminary tests completed and the surgery was set. Under general anesthesia in Blue Water surgery center, Dr. Lee's magic again came to light. Professional. CLEAN. Thorough. The office/surgery operates like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Lee always has a smile...even if the patient (me) was crabby. Post operative demeanor is not pretty, but today, a month later, I'm back to be my old pleasant self. There are NO reservations to giving Dr. Lee perfect accolades. He deserves them. ps...looks young, like a kid, but he's older and more experienced than you'd think. Jill Mary Kohler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Initially visited Dr. Lee several years ago to remove cancer on the bridge of my nose. Painless procedure, I left with stitches that resembled a ladder. By the time the stitches were removed the healing began and left absolutely NO scar. Magic hands.Last month, on a whim, decided to have a face lift. "If you can get me under the knife four days from now (so I don't change my mind) I'll do it. The office staff and Dr. Lee got all the preliminary tests completed and the surgery was set. Under general anesthesia in Blue Water surgery center, Dr. Lee's magic again came to light. Professional. CLEAN. Thorough. The office/surgery operates like a well-oiled machine. Dr. Lee always has a smile...even if the patient (me) was crabby. Post operative demeanor is not pretty, but today, a month later, I'm back to be my old pleasant self. There are NO reservations to giving Dr. Lee perfect accolades. He deserves them. ps...looks young, like a kid, but he's older and more experienced than you'd think. Jill Mary Kohler More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very Pleased With Results! - After much research, I decided on Dr. Lee. I have now had two procedures done by Dr. Lee; a brow lift and a mini face lift. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Lee knows just how much to do - without making you look "overdone". He and his staff provide excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - I met with 3 board certified ps in my area and Dr. Lee impressed me the most. His office is very nice, his staff has been very friendly. They were very accommodating when I ran late for my first consultation. He talked in terms of body proportion and explained everything in detail and terms I understood. I thought of more questions after my first consultation and will go back to get those answered at the end of August and see how that goes. They let me schedule my surgery for all 3 procedures even though I was on the fence about the tummy tuck and said I can change my mind up to my pre op appt on November 6. I will make a decision before then to be courteous but thought that was very nice. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and dr lee. The surgery went great and now I am healing. He really puts you at ease and doesn't rush anything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.