Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Revanesse® Versa™ Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter8 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

Necklift 7/22/19 - I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Lee for his expertise in all 3 surgeries he has performed on me:Medial Thigh Plasty 3/23/17Tummy Tuck 7/19/18Neck Lift 7/22/19Dr. Lee is one of a kind; a man who has a broad intellectual background and is accomplished in all areas of beauty and the sciences & is always current with the most update, state of the art cosmetic procedures. He is a true artist in every way. Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor who listens, cares, answers all questions, & gives 100% of himself to each and every patient. The staff; every associate in Dr. Lee's practice goes above & beyond in every way possible. They are a phenomenal team.Thank you Dr. Lee & staff for always taking such good care of me from fillers & injections to surgeries. I am genuinely proud to be a patient of Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing!! He has great bedside manner and it doesn’t matter what the reason you are to see him for he and his staff are extremely accommodating and caring!! I personally have not had any plastic surgery with him yet but I have many friends that have and he does amazing work! Also they have a wide variety of facials, Botox and fillers. I will not go anywhere else but this office!! Give them a call you will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I had Radiesse injectables done at Lee Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. They came highly recommended and I can see why. While being very professional, Dr. Lee and his staff are caring, friendly and gentle. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr Lee and the staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend visiting his Stuart or SLW office if you are looking for any kind of Beauty services like fillers or facials!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Florida. Has done procedures on myself, friends and family. He is AMAZING. Explains everything so thoroughly, makes you feel so comfortable and does incredible work. Botox, fillers and lasers? No one does them better. Dr. Lee's staff is amazing, so caring, so professional, so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.