Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My 4th surgery with Dr. Lee was Monday, 1/13/2020. for a Brachioplasty (upper arm surgery to remove loose skin). My procedure was performed at Bluewater Surgery Center in Port Saint Lucie. Dr. Lee and Dana in the OR are amazing as well as the entire staff at Blue Water Surgery Center. Dr. Lee & his entire staff at Lee Plastic Surgery & Lasar Center are outstanding in every way and always go above & beyond to please their patients. I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery I have had. Dr. Lee has done my tummy tuck, neck lift, & the removal of excess skin on my legs. I used to be 250 lbs 17 years ago. I had gastric bypass surgery 1/20/2003 and have been successful with losing the weight but needed the surgeries to make me feel even better about myself. I am on the top of the world at this point in my life. I am a very healthy 62 year woman, I eat healthy, & exercise 5 days per week. I must also mention Dr. Lee’s beautiful wife, Tricia, is a genuinely true professional in the skin care field. I see Tricia regularly for all my skin care needs. Dr. Lee excels in every field of plastic surgery and I couldn’t be happier with the results of every surgery he has performed on me. Dr. Lee & Staff: “Thank you so much for the difference you have made in my life. Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern make everything better and are a great encouragement.” “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. From the bottom of my heart.... Thank you Patricia Ann Cara Donna More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

My facelift with Dr. Lee was done with great results. I am past week 4 and I am very pleased. No major problems. It was very uncomfortable the first week, but after stitches came out, everything started to loosen up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

I chose Dr. Lee after visiting other plastic surgeons and I’m glad I did! He did a neck, brow and eyelid lift for me and I’m so happy with the results! I found Dr. Lee to be very patient and understanding and that goes for his excellent nurse and office staff as well. I highly recommend Dr. Lee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 15, 2017

Very Pleased With Results! - After much research, I decided on Dr. Lee. I have now had two procedures done by Dr. Lee; a brow lift and a mini face lift. I am extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Lee knows just how much to do - without making you look "overdone". He and his staff provide excellent communication and care. I would highly recommend Dr. Lee More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 05, 2019

Necklift 7/22/19 - I would like to express my sincere appreciation to Dr. Lee for his expertise in all 3 surgeries he has performed on me:Medial Thigh Plasty 3/23/17Tummy Tuck 7/19/18Neck Lift 7/22/19Dr. Lee is one of a kind; a man who has a broad intellectual background and is accomplished in all areas of beauty and the sciences & is always current with the most update, state of the art cosmetic procedures. He is a true artist in every way. Dr. Lee is a wonderful doctor who listens, cares, answers all questions, & gives 100% of himself to each and every patient. The staff; every associate in Dr. Lee's practice goes above & beyond in every way possible. They are a phenomenal team.Thank you Dr. Lee & staff for always taking such good care of me from fillers & injections to surgeries. I am genuinely proud to be a patient of Dr. Lee. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.