Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Noninvasive Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2022

My experience with Dr Lee and his professional, talented staff has been very satisfying and comfortable. Dr Lee is a true magician with his scalpel and he, Dana, Trish, Michelle, Julie and Shiela supported me through every step of my abdominal and breast surgery. I truly am so grateful for all of their care and I am exceedingly happy with the results we achieved. I highly recommend Dr Lee’s practice for all your elective surgical procedures. I continue to be a returning client for my skin care regimen as well. Dr Lee’s wife, Trish is a wonderful Aesthetician who works miracles on my skin helping me maintain a youthful, smooth look which is appreciated now that I am in my 70th decade. I have referred 3 friends to his practice and they too are equally happy with their experiences. Dr. Lee is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr Lee and the staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend visiting his Stuart or SLW office if you are looking for any kind of Beauty services like fillers or facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site. My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery. I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed. Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin. I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Since I had developed a very swollen large cyst on my neck, and because my dermatologist could only refer me to a plastic surgeon in Stuart, FL, plus bus pickup and delivery service only exists within the city of Port Saint Lucie where I live, I did some investigation on the internet and found the Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser site. My curiosity found that Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee is a plastic surgeon in Port St. Lucie, FL and is affiliated with multiple hospitals in the area, including Jupiter Medical Center plus Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute. He received his medical degree from New York Medical College and has been in practice for more than 20 years. Dr. Lee accepts several types of health insurance, including Humana Medicare which is my health insurance. He is one of 27 doctors at Jupiter Medical Center and one of 3 at Lawnwood Regional Medical Center and Heart Institute who specialize in Plastic Surgery. I made an appointment for Tues, 10/30/18 11:00 AM with Dr. Spencer Darrell Lee to determine if I needed surgery. Since my issue was determined to be Pyogenic Granuloma (not cancerous), I scheduled an appointment for Wed., 11/21/2018 at 11:15 AM in Port Saint Lucie to remove the cyst. At that time, Dr. Lee froze the area, and then took off the cyst and its core to ensure the cyst would not grow back. – Since no surgery, I was able to take a bus to and from the area where the procedure was performed. Tuesday, 12/4/2018 11:00 AM I had my first F/U appointment with Dr. Lee. Then I had two more follow-up appointments with the last one establishing all was OK - wound healing well, plus extra tissue will drop off and area will become natural and soft like rest of skin. I am very pleased. Since my dermatologist recently found another growth on my back and has send a specimen to a lab for testing, if necessary, I certainly will not hesitate to request Dr. Lee's quality services again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing!! He has great bedside manner and it doesn’t matter what the reason you are to see him for he and his staff are extremely accommodating and caring!! I personally have not had any plastic surgery with him yet but I have many friends that have and he does amazing work! Also they have a wide variety of facials, Botox and fillers. I will not go anywhere else but this office!! Give them a call you will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr Lee and the staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend visiting his Stuart or SLW office if you are looking for any kind of Beauty services like fillers or facials!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2019

Dr Lee and the staff are wonderful!! I highly recommend visiting his Stuart or SLW office if you are looking for any kind of Beauty services like fillers or facials! 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Love Dr. Lee and his staff; always very friendly and welcoming. Had a Dermaplaning treatment today and what a wonderful experience. Very relaxing and am planning to schedule again as I want this to be part of my facial regiment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the Esthetician for a microneedling procedcure. It's a 3 part series and so far I loved the first one. The staff is very friendly. I also like that Dr. Lee gives back his time to both the animals as well as other charities. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More