Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Everything from the consultation to the post-opp appointments went great. Everyone was so nice and helpful at the office and made me feel comfortable. I was very happy with the results of my surgery. I had an under the muscle breast augmentation. You can't even see the scars. About a year and a half later and still happy. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

Dr Lee and his staff were wonderful. From the minute I walked in for my consult I knew I was in good hands. I did my research on many PS and then narrowed it down to 4 Drs that specialized in explanting my breast implants due to a rupture. Dr Lee has a wonderful bedside manner , was very knowledgeable and gave me options on what to do , with the pros and cons and what to expect etc. of having them removed. Michele his nurse and coordinator was so helpful and knowledgeable & thorough as well. This was not and easy decision to make having to remove them permenantly , but after doing my research I knew I was in good hands. MB More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to post op. Him and his entire staff are incredible, I truly felt they cared. They took the time to help me feel at ease with the life changing decisions I was about to make. I received phones calls and text messages just to check on me after the procedure. It is now 5 weeks after my operation and I look and feel amazing. I receive compliments all the time and when I look in the mirror, I tear up with emotion. I can't thank him enough for the making me look/feel beautiful. I would recommend Dr. Lee over and over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 02, 2017

Best decision I've ever made - I have wanted a breast augmentation ever since I was a teenager. I have been to many surgeons for consultations but could never make the commitment. I was so fearful of what could go wrong. When I met Dr. Lee, it was within minutes I knew he was going to be my doctor. He answered every question I had (and I had a lot). I was nervous throughout the entire process, from my first appointment to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 16, 2014

30, Mom of 2 & Can't believe I have my body back - Port Saint Lucie, FL - The thought of plastic surgery was not something that crossed my mind until after my second child came along. I am 5'1" a fluctuating 130-140lbs, 36b but deflatted after breastfeeding each kid for a year, and fairly athletic. The day I gave birth to my second child I was 220lbs and looked nothing like the person I remembered before kids. I am now back in shape and exercise regularly and am ready to commit to a mommy makeover to get my outsides to match how I feel inside. I will be getting a breast augmentation, no lift, with 550cc high profile smooth mentor implants, liposuction of the inner and outer thighs, and a mini tummy tuck. The mini tummy tuck I have been going back and forth on but right now am pretty set on getting. I have a very supportive husband who has already requested 2 weeks off to stay with me during my recovery and keep the kids entertained. I haven't even requested off yet. That is one thing I am interested to know, did you use vacation or sick time? I would like to use sick time but don't want too many questions asked. The doctor is fixing a inguinal hernia while doing the mini tummy tuck so that is my reason for wanting to use sick time. My husband actually found this site and encouraged me to join. I have learned so much and thank everyone for posting. I'm undecided about posting pictures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 27, 2010

Exceptional - Dr. Lee did my breast aug a few years ago and did a beautiful job. Sandra, his patient coordinator, was very helpful and so sweet! My father in law had work done on his nose after a dog bite, my mother in law had reconstructive surgery for her breasts as well as one of my co-workers. I'd have to say he is talented at what he does and cares about his patients. I'd would recommend him to anyone in need of his services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 28, 2009

Best Doctor! - Dr. Lee did my breast augmentation & lift. He did an awesome job, he suggested the size & type & it came out perfect! Dr. Lee, Sandra & his staff are very personable & easy to talk to! He came recommended to me & I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to get surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2008

Unsurpassed expertise! - Dr. Lee is a well trained, compassionate physician who takes time to listen to his patients. He spends more time with his patients then any other physician I have ever come across, let alone another plastic surgeon. Dr. Lee did my tummy tuck and I was so pleased, I went on to have a breast augmentation. When discussing my breast aug with other women who are considering the procedure, they cannot believe they are not the real thing! Dr. Lee is the truly has an eye for natural beauty which surely comes through in his work. When it is time for a facial procedure, I would consider no one else! We are lucky to have him in Port St. Lucie. More