Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Port St. Lucie, FL

At Lee Plastic Surgery and Laser Center, our goal is to provide a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere in which the patient can share their stories and desires for reconstructive or cosmetic surgery. We take pride in offering patient-focused care that addresses the unique needs and concerns of our clients. We utilize the latest cosmetic techniques and state-of-the-art technology on the aesthetic market to provide our patients with outstanding outcomes. For this reason, many of our clients have enjoyed their experience with our practice and have shared their stories online for patients like you. We invite you to read through their testimonials to gain insight on the level of care you can expect from our office, and we hope it helps you on your own cosmetic journey.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

This is the first place that my Botox and lip injections and cheeks injections last they are truly amazing and professional they always look for the best deals for me and treat me with the utmost Care , I will always go here no matter what the price they are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly. My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2019

beautiful and clean establishment. when in for Botox had a complete consultation and pain-free experience results are amazing, would definitely recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

I have seen Dr. Lee and Dana a handful of times for Botox, mole checks and a cyst removal. They are very professional, experienced and thorough. I felt very comfortable and knew that I was in great hands and would recommend them highly.My mother has had more involved plastic surgery procedures and feels they are hands down the best in the business in south Florida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr. Lee is amazing!! He has great bedside manner and it doesn’t matter what the reason you are to see him for he and his staff are extremely accommodating and caring!! I personally have not had any plastic surgery with him yet but I have many friends that have and he does amazing work! Also they have a wide variety of facials, Botox and fillers. I will not go anywhere else but this office!! Give them a call you will not be sorry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

I had Radiesse injectables done at Lee Plastic Surgery & Laser Center. They came highly recommended and I can see why. While being very professional, Dr. Lee and his staff are caring, friendly and gentle. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 04, 2019

He listens to what your aesthetic goals are and helps you achieve them - Dr Lee is great! He listens to what your aesthetic goals are and helps you achieve them. I couldn’t be happier with my overall experience from start to finish. Very happy with my Radiesse and Botox results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I had an amazing experience today ! Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week. The staff is totally awesome! ❤💃❤💃❤💃❤. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2017

Best Plastic Surgeon in Florida. Has done procedures on myself, friends and family. He is AMAZING. Explains everything so thoroughly, makes you feel so comfortable and does incredible work. Botox, fillers and lasers? No one does them better. Dr. Lee's staff is amazing, so caring, so professional, so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2017

I had an amazing experience today !Well,I had hopes and dreams, of fillers and botox...However, Dr.Lee was very honest and funny,but told me that I didn't need certain things.Which is true,but I'm an extremist with all things. I got my beautiful, big,luscious lips today and going in for micro needling next week.The staff is totally awesome! ??????????. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Lee removed a skin cancer from my chest. Did a fantastic job. Can hardly see the scar. Super nice and polite office staff. Would highly recommend his office. My wife has been to Dr. Lee for Botox and says how gentle he is with the injections compared to other doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2017

I had a great experience at Lee Plastic Surgery! I was there for the special Botox day. I received the best results ever!! I definitely recommend Dr. Lee to my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 09, 2017

Great results - Dr. Lee and his staff are very professional. They take their time and listen to your concerns. They have a state of the art office and their appointments run on time. They do everything they can to accommodate your schedule. I'm very please with my Botox results and will continue to use Dr. Lee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2017

Get your Botox treatments here! - Dr. Lee is very professional, always has a pleasant positive manner. He explained the Botox injections I was receiving in detail and in a way I could understand :) Always on time, never a wait. Always happy with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 21, 2017

I had a wonderful experience - I have had an excellent experience with Dr. Lee I was referred to him by a local ophthalmologist due to heavy eyelids. When I saw Dr. Lee I was confident in his recommendation so I went forward with a brow lift. It's been almost 9 months and I am well satisfied with the results. I plan to have a few injectables and maybe another procedure in the near future. I've also have seen the ... More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.